Chevron Left
返回到 Dermatology: Trip to skin

学生对 新西伯利亚国立大学(Novosibirsk State University) 提供的 Dermatology: Trip to skin 的评价和反馈

4.3
281 个评分
92 条评论

课程概述

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

热门审阅

DL
Sep 26, 2020

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

DS
Feb 22, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

筛选依据:

1 - Dermatology: Trip to skin 的 25 个评论(共 90 个)

创建者 Nicola

May 8, 2020

I was excited to do this course but due to the difficulty of understanding the speaker I am not carrying on. What she says doesn’t always match the text as there are ‘inaudible’ words. She speaks too fast and her accent is too strong to understand.

Disappointed.

创建者 Eduardo A S

Apr 7, 2020

Well, the course content is very good. However, the questionnaires have much to improve. There are some open questions that do not seem to have an adequate answer. And the english subtitles are not quite good also

创建者 Jana M

Jun 5, 2019

I liked the course so much. It was very detailed and I learned a lot of interesting things. The tests are very, very difficult. This was the first course I had to repeat the test more times. I would like to say, that I do not like test where you can´t choose, not that I don´t know the answer, but because you know the answer and the system says - oh, that´s not correct. I didn´t know, where is the problem. You don´t have time to do it 10 times and try - big letter on the beginning etc. I think, that this course has many useful information and I would like to recommend this course.

创建者 Kerry G

Apr 23, 2020

The course is very interesting, but I have a problem understanding what she is saying😞

I have to use the subtitles !

创建者 Dr. P S

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

创建者 Sani S M

Feb 13, 2020

iam enjoying the course , And have learnt alot towards my career as a skin care consultant.

Dr Maimuna Sani Stores

创建者 Donata R

Apr 3, 2020

For someone without a medical background this course was intense but manageable.

创建者 Abadir S Y

Jan 14, 2020

excellent course that should be taken by all medical staff

创建者 RITESH G

Oct 2, 2019

The course material is very practical and useful.

创建者 Colleen C

May 29, 2020

The course was full of valuable information but her accent and broken English was extremely difficult for me to understand.

创建者 Eleaza K

Apr 29, 2020

The worst online course I've ever taken in my life. Could barely understand the Professor in the videos. Her spoken English is terrible. She could not even finish a sentence without any errors. Seriously would not recommend this website to anyone. A complete waste of time and money.

创建者 Gabrielė G

Dec 8, 2019

I think this course is very useful. Thank you!

创建者 Hans G

May 8, 2020

I Think that some of the presentaciones were not to clear. The speaker had dificulties with English, therefore hard to understand. The tests had Lots of wrong answers too. Overall it is a good experience but it needs to be corrected

创建者 Karla A

Jun 1, 2020

The course is not as structured and the information is not clearly understandable. I needed to search in Google some of the terms she mentioned to understand completely. In the end I didn't finish the course because I opted to read a textbook from here instead. https://opentextbc.ca/anatomyandphysiology/chapter/5-1-layers-of-the-skin/

Saves me time from watching the video and searching about terms afterwards.

创建者 khola A

Aug 7, 2020

it's has been a great pleasure to become a part of it and it helps me to clear my concepts and increase my knowledge in every aspects.

创建者 Diana G T G

Jul 10, 2019

Excelente, conciso y claro

创建者 JULIO R H J

Jul 23, 2019

excelente curso

创建者 fernando g u

May 13, 2019

excepcional

创建者 Sobia A

Jul 15, 2019

Good!!

创建者 Sophia D

Aug 26, 2020

I'm really disappointed, because as someone who suffers with acne, I was personally interested in what this course had to offer. However, it was really difficult to keep up with the instructor, due to English not being her first language. Not only that, but the video didn't have sufficient editing to at least edit out the parts where she stutters and struggles to say something. This at least would have made it easier to keep up with her. I understand that english isn't everyone's first language and I respect the instructor for speaking it, even with an accent, but some actions could be taken to make the class more easy to understand for those who can't understand the instructor.

This looks very poorly made overall and as though the lady is improvising what she's about to say.

创建者 alice b

Apr 27, 2020

extremely hard to understand. As english is not first language it does not make sense. The transcript of it is also awful too. Lots of contradicting pieces of information - I believe this is due to the language. I am not completing this course.

创建者 Adnan D

Apr 18, 2020

Very bad English. It's barely understandable.

创建者 Yanique D

Nov 30, 2020

The course was fun and I love the interaction with classmates during the forum. The Video and instructors were very interactive. I learnt a lot and I will sure going to miss this course even though I have completed it. I don't regret choosing this course!!It was just interesting from start to finish.

创建者 Edna Y R U

Nov 21, 2020

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR ESTE MARAVILLOSO CURSO. ME HA SERVIDO Y ME SERVIRÁ PARA AYUDAR A UN GRAN NUMERO DE PERSONAS QUE EN MI PAÍS PADECEN DE ENFERMEDADES DE LA PIEL. AGRADECERÍA MUCHÍSIMO QUE HUBIERA UNA CONTINUACIÓN DE ESTE MARAVILLOSO CURSO. GRACIAS A LA DRA. IRINA Y A LA UNIVERSIDAD DE NOVOSIBIRSKS

创建者 Anjulika b

Sep 15, 2020

This Is so far The Best Course in Basic Dermatology I have attended . Simplified yet very Informative. This “Trip” surely was very enjoyable As My Instructor Dr Irina Sargeeva kept me engaged with her knowledge. It would definitely help me in my Practice.Thank You so much .