Chevron Left
返回到 Dermatology: Trip to skin

学生对 新西伯利亚国立大学(Novosibirsk State University) 提供的 Dermatology: Trip to skin 的评价和反馈

4.7
36 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

热门审阅

DS

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

SM

Feb 14, 2020

iam enjoying the course , And have learnt alot towards my career as a skin care consultant.\n\nDr Maimuna Sani Stores

筛选依据:

1 - Dermatology: Trip to skin 的 10 个评论(共 10 个)

创建者 Jana M

Jun 05, 2019

I liked the course so much. It was very detailed and I learned a lot of interesting things. The tests are very, very difficult. This was the first course I had to repeat the test more times. I would like to say, that I do not like test where you can´t choose, not that I don´t know the answer, but because you know the answer and the system says - oh, that´s not correct. I didn´t know, where is the problem. You don´t have time to do it 10 times and try - big letter on the beginning etc. I think, that this course has many useful information and I would like to recommend this course.

创建者 Dr P S

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

创建者 Sani S M

Feb 14, 2020

iam enjoying the course , And have learnt alot towards my career as a skin care consultant.

Dr Maimuna Sani Stores

创建者 Abadir S Y

Jan 14, 2020

excellent course that should be taken by all medical staff

创建者 RITESH G

Oct 02, 2019

The course material is very practical and useful.

创建者 Gabrielė G

Dec 08, 2019

I think this course is very useful. Thank you!

创建者 Diana G T G

Jul 10, 2019

Excelente, conciso y claro

创建者 JULIO R H J

Jul 24, 2019

excelente curso

创建者 fernando g u

May 13, 2019

excepcional

创建者 Sobia A

Jul 15, 2019

Good!!