Chevron Left
返回到 设计模式

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 设计模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,063 个评分

课程概述

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

热门审阅

ZP

Sep 17, 2019

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

Mar 17, 2022

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

筛选依据:

151 - 设计模式 的 175 个评论(共 230 个)

创建者 Malykhin N

Oct 11, 2019

good course

创建者 Mohd I K

Jul 5, 2019

Great work!

创建者 Thiago d S M

Aug 2, 2022

Very nice!

创建者 vaibhav j

Sep 27, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Christophe N

Dec 30, 2020

Very Good

创建者 RAJDEEP S B

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Thành N K

Sep 11, 2019

so useful

创建者 Cesar F C M

Sep 22, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Буяло Д О

May 4, 2022

Perfect!

创建者 Camilo T G

Nov 7, 2021

Genial!

创建者 Diego M G

May 29, 2019

Great!!

创建者 SydEney A

Jan 25, 2021

Topper

创建者 Flavio S d S

Mar 30, 2019

Great!

创建者 Yoimar M B

Oct 25, 2021

good

创建者 Thăng N O

Aug 1, 2021

Good

创建者 Sujoy k

Sep 23, 2020

fine

创建者 Tejesh K 1

Nov 8, 2019

good

创建者 Thanh M

Aug 13, 2021

OK

创建者 Sarim S

Sep 22, 2021

I think its a decent course for beginners/intermediate programmers. The course doesn't go over all of the design patterns just the major ones which was a bummer. I really like how they explained everything in an easy to understand way in this course but I really wanted the difficulty to ramp up as we went towards some of the harder patterns, unfortunately that didn't happen nevertheless this is a decent foundation in design patterns in my opinion. Definitely recommended to anyone starting out or finding design patterns hard to understand alone.

创建者 Raphael S C

Feb 3, 2020

Nice content and material, very well explained! It would be better if the assignments used more plain console programs instead of an Android App. Even though it's nice to use the patterns in a "real world" app, the focus in the patterns get lost sometimes due to the complexity of the environment and the code for such an app. In a simpler environment, It also would be possible to have harder assignments, which would lead to a better overall result.

创建者 Gabriel F S

Oct 6, 2019

The course provided me a high level vision of Design Patterns and its application to solve main common software design problems. It worth to do the course.

In my opinion, some more practical exercises would provide better knowledge fixation, also use Android applications on the Capstone assignments was a poor choice, cause it is high resource consuming and has some limitations depending on the OS you are using.

创建者 William C

Apr 14, 2019

Good. Feedback from assignments is ok. There could be more elboration on the final code-smells stuff (maybe some example solutions). The example code given does not compile, I had to spend a reasonble amount of time fixing the build errors. Course content was good and informative.

创建者 Matthew G

Jul 6, 2020

I liked learning about the many different design patterns touched on in this course. I think more could have been done with practically implementing the patterns (starting from scratch). The Capstone project again involved a great deal of overhead which wasn't really justified.

创建者 Davide R

May 17, 2018

I love always extra additional optional material for who want to go in deep. Maybe some pdf with other design patterns.

I don't like at all android studio as development environment.

In order to study design pattern maybe could be better some simplest and lightest environment.

创建者 Shannon F

Feb 16, 2018

I think it gave a good overview of the content. I felt they needed to have more written content.

I understand there is a lot out there already on design patterns but it would have been nice if they had developed texts that went with the videos.