Chevron Left
返回到 Design Patterns

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 Design Patterns 的评价和反馈

4.7
531 个评分
95 条评论

课程概述

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

热门审阅

ZP

Sep 18, 2019

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

AG

Jun 22, 2019

The course is a really good introductory course for beginners to understand new concepts and for intermediates to refresh basic software design patterns and anti-patterns.

筛选依据:

76 - Design Patterns 的 92 个评论(共 92 个)

创建者 Vishwas K

Sep 30, 2018

Well explained & organized. Good coding assignments to better understand & retain the learnt topics.

创建者 Nagabushan P

May 15, 2019

Very Interactive and like the way tutors relate to the real world examples!

创建者 Wilson T M

Nov 13, 2018

It's a good course but you do not have the support of a coach (instructor).

创建者 Davis A

Aug 05, 2018

Powerful though I think more updated example could give a richer expierence

创建者 mugnaio

Oct 16, 2017

very good course, is a must if you are serious about Object Oriented Design

创建者 Vinay K S K

Dec 20, 2019

Good Learning but too much to cover and easy to loose track of the topic.

创建者 Hany S

Jan 10, 2019

Really useful course, it let me understand the patterns deeply

创建者 DHRUV S

Dec 21, 2019

There should be more explanation of code examples

创建者 Andrés W

Dec 11, 2017

Great course

创建者 Siddharth S

Mar 28, 2019

Nice course

创建者 nguyen d

Jan 15, 2018

Great

创建者 Raffaele M

Jan 08, 2018

Missing course notes, even though there are a lot of references about the GoF Design Pattern. Most of the UMLs and codes are poorly reviewed.

创建者 George P

Sep 21, 2018

Very light course... I would say very easy and does not get into depth...

创建者 Alexander D

Jan 20, 2020

Poor peer-review system, lack of support from teachers in discussions

创建者 Nguyen T N

Oct 21, 2019

need more sample usages of design patterns in real world

创建者 HarieHaren G

Nov 08, 2018

Not Bad

创建者 Lucian B

Mar 01, 2019

What a great topic! And what a poor job they did with this one! Its a shame, it feels like they only care about the money.