Chevron Left
返回到 User Research and Design

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 User Research and Design 的评价和反馈

4.6
401 个评分
67 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn and practice techniques of user research and early UI design exploration. First, you will learn and practice several techniques for user research, including in-person research and survey and log-analysis techniques. Then, you will learn to analyze and deliver user research in forms that support UI design, including personas, use cases, tasks, and scenarios. Finally, you will learn and practice ideation techniques that start from user research and broadly generate potential design ideas....

热门审阅

AS
Sep 18, 2017

Great course, thank you! I enjoy the different styles of teaching that each instructor brings to the course. And I hope to make time to do all the assignments to receive the certificate.

BA
May 4, 2020

This was a very challenging course but it's worth al the trouble. I learnt quite a bit about the importance of User Research and the ideation processes.

筛选依据:

51 - User Research and Design 的 66 个评论(共 66 个)

创建者 yashar k s

Nov 29, 2016

Good

创建者 Michael D

May 2, 2018

I liked this, the one piece of feedback I have is that it seems focused pretty heavily on an academic setting as opposed to a business setting - it might just be my own bias but coming from working in a software company it's much harder for me to connect to the examples that involve "real world" device design rather than pure software UI design.

创建者 Aislinn R

Oct 29, 2017

Some great concepts and exercises in this course. A bit of a review for those already working in a design capacity but overall very useful. Prof. Yarosh really shines as someone with both strong practical and methodology knowledge.

创建者 Eric S

Apr 29, 2018

Weekly sessions are locked until a certain date. I find I am able to easily overcome the pacing of the course. I would like to be able to move more quickly through the course to remain engaged.

创建者 Enas N

Dec 30, 2018

Thank you for your great efforts, for me I'd give it 5 starts if there's more practice rather than theoretical

创建者 yasmeen n

May 19, 2020

it was a very educational track with important elements for ideas generation and filtering them

创建者 Julie M

May 8, 2017

I like the assignments in this course, they were helpful in putting the concepts into context

创建者 Hoda

Jun 15, 2017

Very useful information

创建者 俞涂吉

Jun 14, 2020

good course

创建者 DELICIA F

Jul 23, 2020

Great!

创建者 Julie L

Jul 12, 2018

This part of the specialization needs more implications from the students, especially for the peer-grading. Some peer-review answers are a bit too vague, and I felt that the students were not reading documents to give a fair grade. And the hours to do certain assignment are clearly under estimated. So needs improvements but extremely interesting!

创建者 Văn P N L

Nov 19, 2016

The instruction is vague and boring.

创建者 廖方波

Mar 2, 2017

HW is a bit boring

创建者 Hamed V

Jul 5, 2021

dddd

创建者 Brenda L B

Nov 12, 2020

This course is great, but the specialization is not. When you get to the last course, the Capstone, it is designed in a way that you can not complete it. You have to use another website and you can't work without fellow students, but the students do not show up. Worse yet, the teacher assistants do not answer any of the requests for help.

This specialization is designed so that students can not finish.

创建者 Gisele G

Apr 23, 2021

Really confusing and useless.