Chevron Left
返回到 设计思维

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
68 个评分
13 个审阅

课程概述

You want to identify an opportunity or to uncover creative insights and innovative solutions. You are curious about design thinking – a creative approach that is being used more and by entrepreneurs and in new ventures as well as in established firms. You do not understand why so many innovations, apparently developed with care, are not adopted by the users. You enjoy using services that provide a user-friendly experience and are curious to know how these innovations are developed. You are concerned by the growing complexity of innovations that require more focus on the usage and the user. If one of the situations above applies to you, then this course is for you! In “Design thinking for Innovation,” you will have the opportunity to discover and experiment with​ a systematic approach to uncover creative insights and innovative solutions. You will learn to recognize the specific type of situations where analytical approaches are not efficient and where design thinking is more effective. The course will follow a clear and structured process and you will work through several phases to understand what design thinking is, its foundations, principles and main phases. You will also understand the diffusion of design thinking in established firms. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - 设计思维 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Vibhuti B

May 10, 2019

I have completed my content quizzes and submissions. Just because there are no other submissions to review; I am unable to get the certificate

创建者 Giovanny B A

Mar 07, 2019

Awesome course!

创建者 kurt a

May 01, 2019

Well done. Only nit was that many of the supplimental reading materials were behind pay walls and I couldn't access them.

创建者 noreddine B

May 03, 2019

great course

创建者 Hussain M

May 06, 2019

All areas 5 starts...

创建者 Edij

Aug 04, 2019

Excellent course on Design Thinking!!!

This course allow you to be hands on with step by step approach to design thinking application to our own projects from inspiration to identify unmet needs, to ideation to develop concepts, to solution experimentations.

创建者 Jamie S B

Sep 23, 2019

G

创建者 Dayton G T C

Sep 26, 2019

So far, Im in love with this course!

创建者 Masaharu M

Nov 09, 2019

Even though it is online course, it provided a pragmatic of design thinking methodology, such as steps from inspiration, ideation and implementation, many actual examples, which points we need to be careful and so forth. With this program, I believe many of us gain good understanding and experience about Design Thinking!

创建者 Dejan R

Nov 11, 2019

I am enjoying the hands-on approach and the practical use of the knowledge. The fact that your assumptions as well as progress gets reviewed by your peers is both new as well as a wonderful knowledge check. Good work HEC!

创建者 Verónica M F

Oct 31, 2019

It is a very complete course! I am delighted with the contents, I had previously had contact with the methodology, but this course has greatly expanded my knowledge and landscape of Design thinking.

创建者 Matthieu M

Dec 03, 2019

Great but I guess we need some more practice

创建者 Marianne I

Jul 24, 2019

The course gave good insights on what Design Thinking is and how to put it in practice. The structure is a little bit long though and some parts could be synthesized. Sometimes the argument was clear but I was lost in the length of the explanations and examples. I think I would have preferred to have: the argument, one or two short examples and a conclusion if needed. But all in all it was a very helpful course! :)