Chevron Left
返回到 设计,运行和实验分析

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 设计,运行和实验分析 的评价和反馈

3.6
565 个评分

课程概述

You may never be sure whether you have an effective user experience until you have tested it with users. In this course, you’ll learn how to design user-centered experiments, how to run such experiments, and how to analyze data from these experiments in order to evaluate and validate user experiences. You will work through real-world examples of experiments from the fields of UX, IxD, and HCI, understanding issues in experiment design and analysis. You will analyze multiple data sets using recipes given to you in the R statistical programming language -- no prior programming experience is assumed or required, but you will be required to read, understand, and modify code snippets provided to you. By the end of the course, you will be able to knowledgeably design, run, and analyze your own experiments that give statistical weight to your designs....

热门审阅

PP

Nov 17, 2020

One of the best courses I have taken in relation to UX. Very good design, engaging lectures and examples, and well designed exams. I learned alot and enjoyed listening to Dr. Webbrock. Kudos to him.

MS

Nov 28, 2020

Great course.

Highly recommended. It was very clear and I'm very thakful because there were many subjects I only understood partially before this course but are now very clear to me.

筛选依据:

201 - 设计,运行和实验分析 的 213 个评论(共 213 个)

创建者 Pedro B P

Nov 23, 2020

By far the most complex module. I do understand the need of including it on the course but I feel It goes into some complex concepts without having any backing theory, being up to us students to search for it.

I think this module should be completely revised.

创建者 Caroline A

Dec 11, 2020

This course was so old and so out of date for the current UX world It astounds me Its even still available to take. Horrible course, taught poorly, comprehensible material and quiz. Utter trash pile of a course.

创建者 Elizabeth B

Feb 4, 2022

This was such a frusterating class. Should not have been taken online, or at least give us actual time with someone who knows what they're doing. Felt like it had nothing to do with my actual certificate.

创建者 Dagmara F

Jul 31, 2020

the worst course I've ever done, useless. it's too hard to pass the test, the program that they require to install doesn't work properly. and how need this nowadays? Let me tell you - NO ONE

创建者 tonis

Dec 29, 2020

The whole course was about calculating a "p" value, but I still don't know what it is. I went through it just because I want the specialization, otherwise total waste of time and energy.

创建者 Mariana M O C

May 6, 2016

I took up to week 2 and, so far, this course assumes statistics knowledge. I expected it would provide a background on the rather than just run a code and show the results.

创建者 Omar A P C

Apr 6, 2021

The course is very technical for someone who wants to start in UX and focuses on a program and language that they may not use again.

创建者 Bradley

Dec 8, 2021

No coding experience, nothing I'd ever use in a working environment. Cancelling course as this is far too technical!

创建者 Irene C

Dec 23, 2020

This is the worst course I ever had. Useless, not in the same line as the others and a completely waste of time

创建者 Monica W

Mar 23, 2021

This shouldn't be a pre-requisite to access the capstone.

创建者 Reuben A

Dec 25, 2020

Horrible. Was a nightmare to finish.

创建者 Diego R

Apr 3, 2016

i'm loosing my mind :(

创建者 Igor I

Oct 25, 2016

Way to technical