Chevron Left
返回到 Designing the Organization

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Designing the Organization 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,461 个评分
283 条评论

课程概述

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

DS
Apr 27, 2020

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH
Dec 10, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

筛选依据:

76 - Designing the Organization 的 100 个评论(共 280 个)

创建者 MG

Nov 8, 2020

The Course material is just awesome ! there is some much insights that you get delivered by the professors that it just opens up your mind !!

创建者 Camesha R

Nov 2, 2019

I'm really enjoying the Coursera portion of this class. I find the videos and content and readings relevant and informational.

创建者 Vilma B C C

Jan 9, 2022

Excelente Curso, un gran instructor me aporta mucho para mi crecimiento profesional! Uno de mis favoritos del programa!

创建者 A.J S

Aug 10, 2020

Fantastic course.Both Professor Bednar and Love made this course extremely understandable and retain able. Thank you.

创建者 Kamal P

Mar 31, 2020

Great content, explained well by the faculty. Gives a good overview of the fundamentals of Designing an Organization.

创建者 Randy S

Apr 6, 2017

An excellent course that mixed essay writing with quizzes to test the individual's knowledge of the course content.

创建者 Javier A

Oct 14, 2019

Critical aspects of the impact of structure with respect to external and internal interactions face by companies.

创建者 VIJAY K

Apr 4, 2020

Excellent course. The course material videos and suggested readings are really eye opening. Highly recommended.

创建者 Andy C

Nov 18, 2019

Great practical knowledge on strategy. Especially helpful information on linking strategy to outcomes.

创建者 Romayne W

Oct 17, 2016

This course help me to understand the overall corporate structure and why the were designed as such

创建者 Jennesan C

May 1, 2018

So profound and comprehensive. Relevance is vast and precious towards my organization. Keep going!

创建者 Chau H V

Apr 13, 2019

This is very good course and relevant to my current job. Thanks Illinois University and Coursera

创建者 Daniel O

Jan 25, 2018

Very insightful and well structured to meet the current needs of modern and future organizations

创建者 S. I R

Dec 12, 2019

Really enjoyed learning the well designed, very informative and useful lectures in this course!

创建者 Hamza S

Apr 24, 2021

Actually, it was a great course and it helped me a lot in building culture in my organization.

创建者 jad d

Nov 23, 2020

fascinating, I took the same course from another source and was no match to this one.

keep up

创建者 Fredjoger

Mar 22, 2019

Great course, it was essencial to understand better the right ways to manage a organization.

创建者 Jake W

Aug 3, 2021

really useful for broadening outlook on how a business is designed & adapts over time

创建者 Andrew O

Oct 19, 2020

Great course, it equips me better knowledge on how to design the organization better.

创建者 Pham T A

Apr 8, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about designing an organization in an uncertain world.

创建者 Luca

Apr 18, 2017

A very good course that simply introduces the main concepts of organizational design

创建者 Benjamin W

Jun 9, 2021

G​reat course in explaining basic organizational structures used by all companies.

创建者 Renan C L

Feb 8, 2021

The courses is really Amazing!! I love the Professor and the way they teaching it.

创建者 Cyrus M

May 6, 2021

This was a very enlightening course. Thank you GIES and Coursera. Thank you COL.

创建者 aindrila

Jun 9, 2016

was suggested by L&D team to do this course. turned out to be a wise suggestion.