Chevron Left
返回到 Developing AI Applications on Azure

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Developing AI Applications on Azure 的评价和反馈

4.4
757 个评分
204 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

热门审阅

JP

Aug 09, 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

SM

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

筛选依据:

26 - Developing AI Applications on Azure 的 50 个评论(共 203 个)

创建者 Aninkan G

Apr 29, 2020

The course help me a lot in my practical field of study thanks a Lot Coursera and the whole LearnQuest Team for providing such a wonderful course.😊

创建者 Prem C

May 29, 2020

Good since you can give quiz without watching videos if you want so it creates environment that how the videos are important to want.

创建者 Adekunle S

Jun 12, 2020

I got to understand more about the Azure interface in collaboration with all that has to do with Machine Learning as well.

创建者 V. A P

Jul 04, 2020

An outstanding opportunity for a leaner who wants a detailed information regarding azure and the AI's connection with it.

创建者 Sanket G

May 03, 2020

Its not doubt to say this is an long journey course it takes lot a time but its enjoyed thanks.

创建者 Nicola M T

May 01, 2020

Very comprehensive and clear in the contents and way to explain by end-to-end examples.

创建者 Kothapalli V

May 01, 2020

In This course i have learned about artificial intelligence and machine learning...

创建者 Adeleke A

May 29, 2020

It was very tasking and interesting, I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Lakhanjeet B

May 04, 2020

Reference provided by course in notes help to understand topics is really good

创建者 Abishek G

Apr 11, 2020

It's an awesome course ...

The content should be much larger .

创建者 SAILAJA B

Jul 31, 2020

it is helpful for students and the way of teaching is very good

创建者 Chun L C

May 11, 2020

I wish there are slides to be downloaded like the other classes

创建者 Saurabh G

Jun 08, 2020

Good course. Enough content to understand Azure services.

创建者 Maurice B

May 25, 2020

Great praxis oriented course for beginning ML on Azure.

创建者 Bhaskaruni D

Jul 11, 2020

super course, i loved it and learnt alot about azure.

创建者 Mayur C

Jul 04, 2020

Informative course for AAI (Azure AI) learning!!

创建者 Heena S

Jul 12, 2020

It was a great course, with knowledgable videos

创建者 Urooj K

Jun 30, 2020

The course is pretty good and much informative

创建者 Sourav S

May 28, 2020

it was great environment to learn your course

创建者 Kummari v

Apr 23, 2020

it is very useful for me tjis lectures ad all

创建者 18D111 S K K

Apr 05, 2020

excellent course on AI applications in azure

创建者 Chetan S

Jun 08, 2020

i enjoyed this course. its wonderful course

创建者 Kunal k g

Apr 19, 2020

Its really good platform for study purpuse

创建者 Sumuna T

May 14, 2020

Good course and have fun to learn python