Chevron Left
返回到 Developing AI Applications on Azure

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Developing AI Applications on Azure 的评价和反馈

4.4
757 个评分
204 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

热门审阅

JP

Aug 09, 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

SM

Apr 20, 2020

Great information about AI. Earlier I don't know about AI application too much, but after enrolling in this course I could surely say that you would learn all about AI application.

筛选依据:

176 - Developing AI Applications on Azure 的 200 个评论(共 203 个)

创建者 NAGUR M

Feb 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Mahmudul H

Jul 17, 2020

sei

创建者 BALAGAM S

Jun 04, 2020

No

创建者 Daniel F S

Jun 08, 2020

It is a good summary of Azure options to Artificial Intelligence (machine learning included) but it lacked some sort of "more caution" on details. Sometimes what instructor says and shows is different (in most of time is because he missed the right command and he follows with the correction without warning the viewer).

创建者 Claudio J C S

Jul 12, 2020

IThe structure off the course nedds improvement , the exercises shoew be paced with the presentations video. The instructor make the presentations very fast, it is necessary to pause end rewind a lot of times. I really think, there is much to be improved in order to turn this course more pleasant.

创建者 Ali Z

May 16, 2020

It is a very good course. Although it is very advanced course. This course requires from you a strong grip on python to understand the concepts otherwise it will be difficult for you. I think the voice of the trainer could be better. The trainer speaks so fast.

创建者 Michael

Aug 10, 2020

It offers an insight of the azure machine learning, though some of the sections just provide the visual but not the information we can play with like the git repositories etc.

创建者 Kamyar A

May 30, 2020

It would have been better if It was more general and also for people who do not use MacBook some terminal commands were not clear

创建者 Pratima V

May 20, 2020

I am not satisfied with the way its been taught. The lectures are quite boring. It would have been made interesting.

创建者 alan l

Jun 14, 2020

It is an introduction, more similiar a quick view of the process. It is not well explained.

创建者 Ashutosh K

Jul 26, 2020

The instructor only reads the presentation. No explanation provided by him on any topic.

创建者 YOLIMA L C G

Jun 28, 2020

No era muy clara las explicaciones, los videos no eran de mucha ayuda

创建者 BijuBabu

Apr 29, 2020

Best course for beginners.

You can earn the knowledge well.

创建者 Ravi P

Aug 07, 2020

Lacked quality compared to the GCP and AWS courses.

创建者 Ariel F B

Jun 12, 2020

Poor video edition.

Could use programming exercises.

创建者 Bryan A C

Jun 17, 2020

some parts are boring

创建者 Akshay M

May 22, 2020

Good content

创建者 SONU P

Jun 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Luis E C M

Jul 02, 2020

N/C

创建者 Balpreet S

Jul 23, 2020

when a student wants to learn a course other than its institute or college, he/she wants to find a course which is interesting and doesn't get bored but this course only have PPT's which were described a by a voice which many a time goes up and down. And makes it boring for a student. Secondly there are many things which the teacher thinks that the student already knows, but there were many things which aren't properly explained. Just kept on dragging,. Try to make the course interactive.

I have done a course in data camp (" Introduction to python" & "Web Scraping" courses ) and trust me there presentation and way of teaching was so simple that the person who have basics of knowledge in this field can easily understand, and they made it very much interactive so the students doesn't get bored. Hope you understand my feedback.

创建者 Jeff S

May 18, 2020

Pros: explores technical details of Azure development tools, not just a high-level overview

useful Jupyter NB files containing pre-written code for implementing Azure tools, meaning students don't have to begin practicing from scratch

Cons: in the video lectures, the instructor almost always reads slides word-for-word, with no additional information or clarification

quizzes seemed to ask questions arbitrarily, to the point of asking questions about obscure and trivial topics

创建者 Khaled E

May 20, 2020

Useful course as introduction to ML flow on Azure. However, the hands on part is really weak, The instructor keeps showing the steps on his screen, the students is not really required to perform any programming work except for the first modules.

创建者 Stephan H

May 15, 2020

This course has many errors it seems. Within the videos there are many explainations missing - sometimes it seems just the output of the screen is being read to the audience.

创建者 Md R I

Apr 26, 2020

A lot of "click on this and click on that", and none of "why you should click on this rather than that". Makes you wonder if the instructor himself understands the topic or just reading from a script like a parrot. When he is not (apparently mindlessly) clicking on stuff, he is reading from presentation slides WORD FOR WORD, which further supports the parrot theory. Even those readings include numerous errors and mispronunciations. You are much better off just reading the documentation for respective services.

创建者 Christophe C

Jun 11, 2020

Not well structured, not well explained, just someone telling what he is doing and not why, videos were edited to fix issues but not everywhere, difficult to follow examples because one video says something wrong but somehow in the next video it has been fixed. Wouldn't recommend that course.