Chevron Left
返回到 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 的评价和反馈

4.6
111 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

JT

Mar 31, 2020

One of the most useful and exciting courses I've ever done! Especially for the information available in the last (4th) week. Very interesting material and full of practical potential!

ME

Apr 02, 2020

Great course to teach a non-technical, non-cse person, with all basics to implement and use the AI models with all android, iOS and Raspberry devices.

筛选依据:

1 - Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 seyed r m

Feb 05, 2020

excellent course with practical examples on using TensorFlow Lite on Raspberry, Android and iOS

创建者 Mo R

Jan 05, 2020

A great course to learn how to implement any Deep Learning models on edge devices.

创建者 Carlos C E

Feb 18, 2020

Amazing introduction course to Tensorflow models deployment on different devices.

创建者 Qi D

Feb 10, 2020

great!!!exactly what i want for my undergrad thesis application

创建者 pervesh M

Feb 06, 2020

exceptionally brilliant work

创建者 Marco A P N

Jan 17, 2020

Awesome. I learned a lot

创建者 Ravi S

Feb 15, 2020

Just one recommendation, may be an exercise on a NLP Model deployment (Text or audio) could have been added rather than all 3 examples of computer vision

创建者 clement l r

Mar 06, 2020

This course is an excellent introduction to TFlite and how Tensorflow can be deployed on mobile and edge device like raspberry pi. From all the Tensorflow specialization so far I found it the most difficult as it requires advanced knowledge on app development, even though not mandatory to validate the course. It shows well however the value and use case of bringing tensorflow to those device. I think that one of the greatest difficulty with TFlite is that we are switching to "3rd party" ecosystem, that requires important effort to convert interfaces of the different worlds, aka tensorflow "python" ecosystem to Android/IOS ecosystems. This is anyway great material that bring incredible value to path the way for inferencing at the edge.

创建者 Marvin J C I

Apr 03, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. I've always worked on projects using Tensorflow models on a desktop or a laptop. This course opened new possibilities for me, and I'm now eager to develop AI applications on my smartphone and Raspberry Pi.

创建者 Jose R C T

Mar 31, 2020

One of the most useful and exciting courses I've ever done! Especially for the information available in the last (4th) week. Very interesting material and full of practical potential!

创建者 Pavel K

Mar 24, 2020

The material is really interesting. The ability to try out trained models on your own device is awesome! However there are some errors in tasks, Week 4 seems a little bit raw

创建者 Muthu R P E

Apr 02, 2020

Great course to teach a non-technical, non-cse person, with all basics to implement and use the AI models with all android, iOS and Raspberry devices.

创建者 Ashwin R P

Mar 31, 2020

Was a great course.Had some hands on experience on codes using Gcollabs.Additionally helped me complete my project of deploying ML on android.

创建者 Fabrice L

Mar 19, 2020

Same as the previous course of this specialization:

The assignments are not very challenging. But the exercises are really cool!!

创建者 Balaji B

Mar 23, 2020

Nice Course! The course contents are awesome eager to use this in all my learning in future

创建者 Suresh K M

Apr 08, 2020

Very very useful and exciting topics are covered. Thank you!

创建者 AasaiAlangaram

Mar 06, 2020

Very Useful course for me. I enjoyed go through first 3 week materials. Then comes the week 4 which is my favorite part because in which we learn about using tensorflow-lite in edge computing devices like raspberry pi, sparkfun edge modele. Expecting Much more from deeplearning.ai like this one.

创建者 Igor M

Jan 07, 2020

This course provided useful information on device specific implementation of TFlite. With an interesting optional assignments, though the assignments are the same with just some small differences in implementation.

创建者 Michael

Jan 12, 2020

Great course, very practical in the real world. It also balances and accommodates developers on what devices you have available. Looking forward to the next course

创建者 Bourgoin C

Jan 17, 2020

Interesting course on how to use Tensorflow Lite on mobile phone or raspberry. More projects & sometimes more explanations about configuration would be necessary.

创建者 carlos r l

Mar 09, 2020

The course is straightforward and very useful. I learned many new concepts regarding Tensorflow Lite in devices.

创建者 Christian J R F

Feb 09, 2020

Great course, a bit short of content and exercises but it was well designed.

创建者 Ihor M

Mar 11, 2020

It could be more coding exercises, but as for the general info it's great.

创建者 Jinxiang R

Feb 26, 2020

good demo for IOS and Android apps use tensorflow lite

创建者 Gaurav K

Mar 18, 2020

Difficult for a python user