Chevron Left
返回到 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 的评价和反馈

4.6
222 个评分
52 条评论

课程概述

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

JT

Mar 31, 2020

One of the most useful and exciting courses I've ever done! Especially for the information available in the last (4th) week. Very interesting material and full of practical potential!

SR

Apr 15, 2020

It's a bit fast and definitely tightly packed. The objectives are clear though --how to build/debug/deploy on various modern devices (Android, iOS, RaspPi, etc)

筛选依据:

1 - Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 的 25 个评论(共 54 个)

创建者 seyed r m

Feb 05, 2020

excellent course with practical examples on using TensorFlow Lite on Raspberry, Android and iOS

创建者 Mo R

Jan 05, 2020

A great course to learn how to implement any Deep Learning models on edge devices.

创建者 Carlos C E

Feb 18, 2020

Amazing introduction course to Tensorflow models deployment on different devices.

创建者 Qi D

Feb 10, 2020

great!!!exactly what i want for my undergrad thesis application

创建者 pervesh M

Feb 06, 2020

exceptionally brilliant work

创建者 Marco A P N

Jan 17, 2020

Awesome. I learned a lot

创建者 Ravi S

Feb 15, 2020

Just one recommendation, may be an exercise on a NLP Model deployment (Text or audio) could have been added rather than all 3 examples of computer vision

创建者 clement l r

Mar 06, 2020

This course is an excellent introduction to TFlite and how Tensorflow can be deployed on mobile and edge device like raspberry pi. From all the Tensorflow specialization so far I found it the most difficult as it requires advanced knowledge on app development, even though not mandatory to validate the course. It shows well however the value and use case of bringing tensorflow to those device. I think that one of the greatest difficulty with TFlite is that we are switching to "3rd party" ecosystem, that requires important effort to convert interfaces of the different worlds, aka tensorflow "python" ecosystem to Android/IOS ecosystems. This is anyway great material that bring incredible value to path the way for inferencing at the edge.

创建者 Martin C

Jun 10, 2020

Muy buen curso, las semana 2 y 3 se me hicieron más difíciles porque están orientadas a Android e iOS, de los cuales no tengo experiencia. Pero están muy bien explicadas. ¡Lo disfruté!

Very good course, weeks 2 and 3 were more difficult for me because they are oriented to Android and iOS, of which I have no experience. But they are very well explained. Enjoy it!

创建者 Jaydeep K R

Jun 13, 2020

It was a great introductin to diff application fo TF models and how to deploy them acctually I enjoyed the first course more as I had already done some web development. so ya it's a useful course if you have completed TF in practise and basics of deep and machine learning this is a great way to start deploying your model using just single Tech TF.

创建者 Moustafa A S

Jul 01, 2020

really good for developers simple and basic, it's also hard for a machine learning engineer to get 100% of these codes, but as for teams working on a project it takes a less effort to create a great product with this course, also loved how you didn't force us to code in other languages .

创建者 Lefteris M

May 16, 2020

A really interesting course by deeplearning.ai. Although I would say that the course was very introductory and easy, I cannot neglect the fact that it taught me a lot of stuff on how to deploy "small" models on devices. Surely a great place to start with deploying models on devices! :)

创建者 SWARAJ B

Apr 26, 2020

Though I am not into app development, this course gave me useful insight into how to get things done in the real world. The most useful part was the fourth week for me. Just the things I anticipated. A really great course for ML enthusiasts.

创建者 Marvin J C I

Apr 03, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. I've always worked on projects using Tensorflow models on a desktop or a laptop. This course opened new possibilities for me, and I'm now eager to develop AI applications on my smartphone and Raspberry Pi.

创建者 Jose R C T

Mar 31, 2020

One of the most useful and exciting courses I've ever done! Especially for the information available in the last (4th) week. Very interesting material and full of practical potential!

创建者 Pavel K

Mar 24, 2020

The material is really interesting. The ability to try out trained models on your own device is awesome! However there are some errors in tasks, Week 4 seems a little bit raw

创建者 Peter S

May 03, 2020

I am glad I did this course to learn about exciting options to run Tensorflow on a variety of devices. I am thinking about Raspberry Pi and iOS devices in particular

创建者 Samuel R

Apr 15, 2020

It's a bit fast and definitely tightly packed. The objectives are clear though --how to build/debug/deploy on various modern devices (Android, iOS, RaspPi, etc)

创建者 Muthu R P E

Apr 02, 2020

Great course to teach a non-technical, non-cse person, with all basics to implement and use the AI models with all android, iOS and Raspberry devices.

创建者 Ashwin R P

Mar 31, 2020

Was a great course.Had some hands on experience on codes using Gcollabs.Additionally helped me complete my project of deploying ML on android.

创建者 Fabrice L

Mar 19, 2020

Same as the previous course of this specialization:

The assignments are not very challenging. But the exercises are really cool!!

创建者 Jianlei J S

May 25, 2020

I highly recommend this course, which covers lots of development scenarios, to Android, iOS, and embedded devices!

创建者 N J

May 06, 2020

It was an excellent course overall and helps to deploy our application for real time usage. Thanks for the course.

创建者 Balaji B

Mar 23, 2020

Nice Course! The course contents are awesome eager to use this in all my learning in future

创建者 David W B

May 14, 2020

Great Course! I recommend everyone to keep everything organized as you move forward.