Chevron Left
返回到 DevOps on AWS: Code, Build, and Test

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 DevOps on AWS: Code, Build, and Test 的评价和反馈

4.6
81 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

DevOps is the combination of cultural philosophies, practices, and tools that increases an organization’s ability to deliver applications and services at high velocity: evolving and improving products at a faster pace than organizations using traditional software development and infrastructure management processes. This speed enables organizations to better serve their customers and compete more effectively in the market. DevOps process can be visualized as an infinite loop, comprising these steps: plan, code, build, test, release, deploy, operate, monitor. Throughout each phase, teams collaborate and communicate to maintain alignment, velocity, and quality. This course in the DevOps on AWS specialization focuses on code, build and test parts of the workflow. We will discuss topics such as source control, best practices for Continuous Integration, and how to use the right tools to measure code quality, by identifying workflow steps that could be automated....

热门审阅

PB

Oct 22, 2021

The course is designed very well to make anyone understand the process of DevOps on AWS. I would definitely recommend it.

MU

Nov 5, 2021

Excellent Course but much better if the instructor speak slowly and show the labs with details.

筛选依据:

1 - DevOps on AWS: Code, Build, and Test 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Richard S

May 24, 2022

This course is a great intro to the subject matter. It is very succinct, covers quite a bit of ground and can be completed in a day or two. The videos, labs and quizzes very straightforward. Excellent instructors. Great experience and much better way to get started with this information than wading through AWS documentation!

创建者 Pramesha B

Oct 23, 2021

The course is designed very well to make anyone understand the process of DevOps on AWS. I would definitely recommend it.

创建者 MD U

Nov 5, 2021

E​xcellent Course but much better if the instructor speak slowly and show the labs with details.

创建者 Juan P S M

Apr 24, 2022

G​ood teacher, examples, show the important stuff.

创建者 mohammad m s

Nov 28, 2021

it is perfect, accurate and complete

创建者 Akomoneh R A

Dec 26, 2021

I really enjoyed the exercises

创建者 Shankar A S

Dec 31, 2021

E​xcellent Course!

创建者 Leon D

May 11, 2022

amazing, thanks

创建者 Bujato H S L

Dec 18, 2021

Excelente Curso

创建者 Ashish s

Feb 2, 2022

good ,

创建者 Murat F T

Nov 4, 2021

super

创建者 Caelyn M

Feb 19, 2022

The quality of the course is good for what it is; but it is pretty short and shallow. I would have really enjoyed more in depth scenarios and seeing a more complicated set up.

创建者 Ayush J

Feb 22, 2022

Not much helpful for practical purposes. Minor details were missing, may be i felt this because i am a beginer.

创建者 Kamran A

Jun 24, 2022

I​ am not a programmer thats why i was facing problems.

创建者 Kirill L

Nov 25, 2021

Absolutely useless