Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 的评价和反馈

4.5
124 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

热门审阅

LL

Mar 13, 2020

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

HS

Jul 09, 2020

Gained very significant insight to the world of social media marketing and it's future. Looking forward to gaining an in-dept analysis for the same.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Katerina K

May 17, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course as it gave in-depth insight into the basics of the digital landscape.

I would have preferred if there was greater information and hands-on activities with regards to programmatic advertising eg learning how to participate in an auction and what system are used.

I also believe that this information is relevant across all businesses and not focused on small business in particular

创建者 Lindsey L

Mar 13, 2020

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

创建者 Víctor R O L

Feb 04, 2020

Me pareció un muy buen curso, con una gran cantidad de información útil para tomar en consideración al trabajar en marketing digital. Muy recomendable.

创建者 HIRAL S

Jul 09, 2020

Gained very significant insight to the world of social media marketing and it's future. Looking forward to gaining an in-dept analysis for the same.

创建者 Robyn S

May 30, 2020

This course really gave me an informative and in-depth (with different sources) introduction to the digital advertising landscape

创建者 Maximiliano A S K

Mar 09, 2020

Very good introduction, it´s not an easy course instead is what a marketing profesional have to know about digital advertising.

创建者 Katherine O

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent course. I was able to learn a lot. I will definitely continue with the next course.

创建者 Sanjana R

Jun 16, 2020

I totally enjoyed taking this specialization! It was very informative and interesting.

创建者 Hernán R

Apr 13, 2020

Very interesting course. it gives you a good introduction to digital advertising.

创建者 Sakshata M

May 23, 2020

Very helpful and is actually a great way to learn something new sitting at home.

创建者 Fabiola A A S

Jun 06, 2020

Excelent course, a great explanation of the basic digital advertising world.

创建者 NAMAN K

Jun 01, 2020

Very convenient and really useful course. Gave me alot of knowledge.

创建者 Akshay G

May 11, 2020

Great course for basics of programmatic, video, search, social media

创建者 RA.RAM N

Jul 12, 2020

This course was helpful to me to gain skills in digital marketing

创建者 M R K

Jan 26, 2020

it was very insightful for me as advertising lecturer

创建者 Amir M M L

Feb 15, 2020

Great Course , Helped me expanding my knowledge

创建者 FELIPE A R

Jun 24, 2020

excelente curso, gracias desde Colombia

创建者 Simily H

Apr 07, 2020

Extremely informative and engaging!

创建者 Murtaza M

Jun 24, 2020

the course content was good. I struggled with the optional submission for reviews and the peer-review process (in terms of the quality of responses required), but would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to understand the marketplace.

创建者 Nicholas R R

Apr 04, 2020

Excellent introductory course. weeks 1-5 are definite eye openers about the industry. I have to say that week 6 was anticlimactic , though i understand the design of the course is adding value to the student.

创建者 Lyana

Jun 24, 2020

Great lessons here ~ will be more perfect if there is more of examples by images, video and etc. because for some people that really have a zero of marketing world will quite difficult to understand it.

创建者 Tony H

Jun 27, 2020

An excellent overview of all the aspects of digital advertising for people outside the industry and even people IN the industry (ahem), covering display/video, social, mobile and search advertising.

创建者 Sofya S

Jun 06, 2020

Very insightful and great as a first course of specialization, however the Programmatic part was a bit convoluted and I had trouble understanding half of the material about Programmatic.

创建者 Khaled M

May 19, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The material was digestible and clear to understand. I only request that there be more information leading up to the trade desk module.