Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 的评价和反馈

4.5
150 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

热门审阅

LL

Mar 13, 2020

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

RS

May 30, 2020

This course really gave me an informative and in-depth (with different sources) introduction to the digital advertising landscape

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 的 36 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 Lyana

Jun 24, 2020

Great lessons here ~ will be more perfect if there is more of examples by images, video and etc. because for some people that really have a zero of marketing world will quite difficult to understand it.

创建者 Tony H

Jun 27, 2020

An excellent overview of all the aspects of digital advertising for people outside the industry and even people IN the industry (ahem), covering display/video, social, mobile and search advertising.

创建者 Sofya S

Jun 06, 2020

Very insightful and great as a first course of specialization, however the Programmatic part was a bit convoluted and I had trouble understanding half of the material about Programmatic.

创建者 Khaled M

May 19, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The material was digestible and clear to understand. I only request that there be more information leading up to the trade desk module.

创建者 Pashala Y

Jan 14, 2020

Content is good, but the audio quality could be better and in several videos the slides appeared out of order or were not shown at all

创建者 Heather C

May 16, 2020

Great refresher, though I felt that the peer review could include an option to add feedback on the topics.

创建者 HITANSHU V

Jun 13, 2020

very nice and informative. Mostly through study materials, not much of videos are there

创建者 AUSTRIA, R J (

Apr 01, 2020

It was easy to learn every pace and gladly broaden my knowledge

创建者 Ismaila I

Jul 28, 2020

The course is indeed an eye opener

创建者 Matteo M

Mar 27, 2020

The course content is ok, but the quality of the videos are very poor, with bad audio (no microphone), bad colors and sometimes the teacher refers to slides that are not shown. Compared to the amazing quality of the Trade Desk section but even to other Coursera courses, it is really really bad.