Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 的评价和反馈

4.5
232 个评分
59 条评论

课程概述

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

热门审阅

LL
Mar 12, 2020

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

HS
Jul 8, 2020

Gained very significant insight to the world of social media marketing and it's future. Looking forward to gaining an in-dept analysis for the same.

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 的 50 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 RA.RAM N

Jul 12, 2020

This course was helpful to me to gain skills in digital marketing

创建者 M R K

Jan 26, 2020

it was very insightful for me as advertising lecturer

创建者 Amir M M L

Feb 15, 2020

Great Course , Helped me expanding my knowledge

创建者 Héctor J O

Jul 17, 2020

Great Introduction to Digital Advertising

创建者 Moad M M

Oct 8, 2020

thank's for all Coursera and trade desk

创建者 FELIPE A R

Jun 24, 2020

excelente curso, gracias desde Colombia

创建者 Guillermo A R N

Nov 18, 2020

Very clear and straight to the point!

创建者 Donnaleiz R

Nov 13, 2020

easy to follow and engaging

创建者 SUBHAM D

Oct 12, 2020

its awsome

创建者 OKAN T

Sep 19, 2020

thank you

创建者 berrak i

Oct 16, 2020

thnx

创建者 Oluwole-Wise S D

Aug 11, 2020

So

创建者 FEZA H Ç

Oct 16, 2020

.

创建者 Briana

Oct 10, 2020

The first courses were fairly beginner level, but the final Programmatic course offered by the Trade Desk was very in-depth. Also, the course was almost entirely reading oriented. I prefer a video format, but I understand the high cost of maintaining relevant video content in a constantly evolving industry.

创建者 Murtaza M

Jun 24, 2020

the course content was good. I struggled with the optional submission for reviews and the peer-review process (in terms of the quality of responses required), but would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to understand the marketplace.

创建者 Ana C d S T S

Nov 8, 2020

The concepts and topics are very well structured, but the Programmatic module is hard to follow as a beginner student in the field. I would suggest adding some basic information before moving on to Programmatic.

创建者 Nicholas R R

Apr 3, 2020

Excellent introductory course. weeks 1-5 are definite eye openers about the industry. I have to say that week 6 was anticlimactic , though i understand the design of the course is adding value to the student.

创建者 Lyana

Jun 24, 2020

Great lessons here ~ will be more perfect if there is more of examples by images, video and etc. because for some people that really have a zero of marketing world will quite difficult to understand it.

创建者 Tony H

Jun 27, 2020

An excellent overview of all the aspects of digital advertising for people outside the industry and even people IN the industry (ahem), covering display/video, social, mobile and search advertising.

创建者 Sofya S

Jun 6, 2020

Very insightful and great as a first course of specialization, however the Programmatic part was a bit convoluted and I had trouble understanding half of the material about Programmatic.

创建者 Khaled M

May 19, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The material was digestible and clear to understand. I only request that there be more information leading up to the trade desk module.

创建者 Pashala Y

Jan 14, 2020

Content is good, but the audio quality could be better and in several videos the slides appeared out of order or were not shown at all

创建者 Heather C

May 16, 2020

Great refresher, though I felt that the peer review could include an option to add feedback on the topics.

创建者 HITANSHU V

Jun 13, 2020

very nice and informative. Mostly through study materials, not much of videos are there