Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,883 个评分
359 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

1 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 25 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

创建者 Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 Fernando R

Jun 19, 2019

Very good content.

创建者 Ross S

Jun 10, 2019

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014

创建者 Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

创建者 Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

创建者 Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

创建者 Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

创建者 LUCAS R D S

May 15, 2019

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

创建者 Xueyan X

Apr 30, 2019

Informative course; messy organization (readings, assignments, quizzes)

创建者 Alicio d S N

Apr 27, 2019

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

创建者 Osama K A

Apr 24, 2019

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

创建者 A S C R

Apr 12, 2019

Intense course, loved it very well organized.

创建者 Sudeepti P

Apr 05, 2019

L

o

v

e

d

创建者 Kripesh K C

Apr 04, 2019

Great Performance

创建者 Kartik A

Apr 03, 2019

This professor and this course was brilliant. It's rare to find this quality of teaching where I come from.

创建者 Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful and interesting course!

创建者 Rick

Mar 26, 2019

This course is very light on actual practical application of analytics. It's more theory than anything.

创建者 Hikmat T M

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course, advise to all business analytics!

创建者 Krishna R

Mar 21, 2019

Provides a good overview of the marketing analytics practice and how it can be used for imroving the marketing performance and effectiveness.

创建者 Maheep

Mar 17, 2019

Very impressive course one of my favorites

创建者 Ana S

Mar 15, 2019

The only issue I have with this course, is that I consider it should be updated with more recent examples, readings, and such.

创建者 PETE C

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative. really liked the professors pace and the way the break down of the different MAP process.

创建者 farzin e

Mar 10, 2019

That was a great introductory course.

创建者 CHEN L

Mar 04, 2019

Good class, which helps to build up fundamental skillsets of digital analytics from marketing perspective!