Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,124 个评分
419 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

1 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 25 个评论(共 406 个)

创建者 Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

创建者 Felicia H

Jan 14, 2019

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

创建者 Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 Mario H U B

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful information, presented at a fairly digestible pace.

创建者 NKETIAH E

Dec 30, 2018

AWESOME

创建者 Magdalena I

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Sharlene V

Feb 18, 2019

I loved this course. It was technical and very different for someone who has done none of this before. But how interesting and challenging. Excellent!!

创建者 Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Great presenter, slides and info. Learned a whole lot and can already apply everything to my job. Perfect.

创建者 Krishna R

Mar 21, 2019

Provides a good overview of the marketing analytics practice and how it can be used for imroving the marketing performance and effectiveness.

创建者 Hikmat T M

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course, advise to all business analytics!

创建者 Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Thank you for the class. I get to learn about digital analytics in marketing.

创建者 Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful and interesting course!

创建者 Kartik A

Apr 03, 2019

This professor and this course was brilliant. It's rare to find this quality of teaching where I come from.

创建者 Sudeepti P

Apr 05, 2019

L

o

v

e

d

创建者 Kripesh K C

Apr 04, 2019

Great Performance

创建者 A S C R

Apr 12, 2019

Intense course, loved it very well organized.

创建者 DEVANAND M

Feb 26, 2019

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.

创建者 Maheep

Mar 17, 2019

Very impressive course one of my favorites

创建者 farzin e

Mar 10, 2019

That was a great introductory course.

创建者 Ana C

Jul 10, 2018

Amazing Course!!!

创建者 Asheesh P

Dec 27, 2018

In a single word Just Fantabulous!! It is not only good for beginners but also a great refresher for experienced professionals. I am Fan of Kevin Hartman, never seen a instructor explaining such a complex topics in easy to grasp language. I really enjoyed doing peer-graded assignments, quizzes and video lectures.

创建者 Greg

Jul 05, 2017

I like the instructor's presentation style. The material in some video lectures did not match the quiz questions or the text transcripts. This course was a more disjointed than the previous two of the Specialization but still had valuable content.

创建者 ayman m f e

Nov 22, 2018

it's good one but the resources should be picked out better than the existing ones.

创建者 moodissa@gmail.com

Feb 18, 2017

the information is outdated, and I have find some examples, services not working anymore. during the course.

创建者 Ariana

May 05, 2016

I am not impressed with this course so far. The quizzes and assignments are out of order with the materials being presented - the questions on each come from readings and lecture content that have not been introduced to the audience at that particular point in the course. The first module was a very, very basic outline of a generic analysis process, and really has nothing to do with digital marketing analytics in particular.