Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,099 个评分
410 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

251 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 275 个评论(共 396 个)

创建者 Carlos J

Apr 19, 2018

Great course with a quick introduction using an excellent framework in order to address Data Analytics at web.

创建者 Sergei S

Oct 03, 2015

Great course. Like the slides and the way it structured. It could be broader if not so Google centralized and more international. For example in Russia there is Yandex.ru (ya.com) which controls 75% of search market and in China there is Baidu and others and no Google and Facebook. These questions is not highlighted in the course.

创建者 Marcus U

Oct 19, 2017

This course it is good if you are looking to see the big picture, but if you are looking something more in deep this is not the right course for you

创建者 Weili Y

Oct 08, 2017

Very useful~

创建者 Jee L

Apr 26, 2018

This course is a good course to learn some basic theory about marketing analysis process. Maybe not so practical but it's very friendly to the beginner.

创建者 Ana L B

Aug 16, 2016

I liked the 5 highlights per lesson - it helped recap the most important content.

创建者 Bishoy m

Jul 24, 2017

good

创建者 Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

创建者 Sofia P

Jan 29, 2017

The course content is very valuable to any digital marketing practitioner, but the reason I am rating it as 4/5 is that there was basically no "In practice" part. All assignments were along the lines of "discuss this," which might be OK to make us think, but analytics is so much about doing I missed having a chunk of data thrown at me to see what I can find.

创建者 SANO A

Aug 18, 2016

Great!

创建者 Eleni R

Sep 28, 2016

I stongly recommend this course if you are working in a marketing department. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would like more recent extra material. Instructor Kevin Hartman is great and clearly passionate about his job.

创建者 Ahmed Z

Mar 15, 2016

Great. Thank you.

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

创建者 Carlos A A

Feb 24, 2016

I think this module should have included a bit more stories just like the first module of this specialization to make it more compelling and engaging.

创建者 Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

创建者 Jacky Y

Mar 07, 2016

No actual practice

创建者 Henry L

Feb 03, 2017

If we can learn by a specific case study to utilize these tools, that would be more practical

创建者 Camilo A R

Jun 20, 2016

If you want to understand the context, use and possible tools to manage digital marketing understanding the importance of data in this process, this is the course you should apply for.

创建者 Teresa B

Oct 19, 2017

it's very much the same style as Theory, except a bit denser. still. I really enjoyed the material and Professor Hartman's approach to it

创建者 Rajkumar A

Dec 27, 2015

Simple, Practical and Crisp.

创建者 Eugene T

Feb 16, 2016

Interesting course with great insights on web analytics. It will be good if there were some assignments where we could execute some analytics concepts

创建者 Apoorv S

Jan 09, 2017

All courses have their benefits. this one had fewer benefits than the second course in this series but still a good one to go about

创建者 Mari

Mar 02, 2017

Great use of information that can be put to use immediately!!

创建者 Ng K W

Nov 12, 2016

Great, though some parts felt like the lecturer was reading off the slides.

创建者 eva g

May 09, 2017

Expecting study cases. Too theoretical