Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,104 个评分
411 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

276 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 300 个评论(共 398 个)

创建者 Alejandro M

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Course, but is not for beginners.

Excellent Professor too.

创建者 Camilo A R

Jun 20, 2016

If you want to understand the context, use and possible tools to manage digital marketing understanding the importance of data in this process, this is the course you should apply for.

创建者 Marcus U

Oct 19, 2017

This course it is good if you are looking to see the big picture, but if you are looking something more in deep this is not the right course for you

创建者 Weili Y

Oct 08, 2017

Very useful~

创建者 Henry L

Feb 03, 2017

If we can learn by a specific case study to utilize these tools, that would be more practical

创建者 Gustavo S d S

Jun 27, 2017

Valuable course for those who want to know more about Digital Marketing and data analysis, webscraping and related subjects.

However the course just presents the steps you need to take, in order to accomplish your results, actually it doesn't show you how to retrieve data using RStudio, Tableau or any other data analysis software, so it is a "Theoretical Practice" and it's recommended that you have some background on Digital Marketing.

创建者 Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

创建者 Amir s

Jan 24, 2017

It is a good course

创建者 Alicia G

Aug 14, 2017

This was a fairly good course, however I don't feel like I walked away learning much more than I already knew. I think I was expecting some more detailed instruction on how to perform specific analyses, and this course was quite general. The best part was the fourth module that talked about data visualization, which I did actually find super helpful!

创建者 Christophe J

Feb 09, 2016

Very interesting course with clean slides and good understanding of the key concepts. A bit more "practice" would have been better, but I still highly recommend this course for a basic knowledge in digital marketing.

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

创建者 Ryan Y

Sep 16, 2015

Great introductory course for those looking to familiarize themselves with the overall thought process behind analytics and visualization.

创建者 Apoorv S

Jan 09, 2017

All courses have their benefits. this one had fewer benefits than the second course in this series but still a good one to go about

创建者 Wrishav T

Aug 10, 2015

had a good learning experience

创建者 João T D G

Apr 09, 2017

Great course, however some points could be improved because sometimes it seemed just a repetition from the theory one.

创建者 SANO A

Aug 18, 2016

Great!

创建者 Marco A S

Aug 28, 2017

Very clear and insightful

创建者 Maxime

Sep 21, 2015

It was an interesting overview and a good in-depth method of managing a digital marketing project. I wish there would have been more statistical insight and data analysis exercice.

创建者 NATALIA

Feb 03, 2016

Module 1 is good. will see and rate later

创建者 Hannah F

Dec 13, 2015

It would be helpful if the reading materials had recommended chapters from the textbook that we were asked to download. While it it helpful to have the text book the course is entirely passable without the use of the text, what I caused for me is heavy reliance on the videos and recommended reading material because it consumed less time but then I still feel that there is a bit more I could have learnt. So I suggest using chapters from the recommended text book as well to broaden the knowledge of students who are quite new to Digital Analytics like myself.

创建者 Valeriia C

Apr 01, 2016

Good course that provide basics. However, I wish it gave a chance to practice the gained knowledge!

创建者 Lachlan B

Oct 04, 2017

This provided a very good framework for marketing analytics. Not intended to be a deep dive into R programming or statistical theory, but if you have such abilities already or are willing to invest into the deeper study of these and related skills then again, this provides a great framework within which to apply such skills. If you already have relevant technical/analytical skills then this will really help you, as the course title says, put them into practice in a professional setting.

创建者 Eleni R

Sep 28, 2016

I stongly recommend this course if you are working in a marketing department. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would like more recent extra material. Instructor Kevin Hartman is great and clearly passionate about his job.

创建者 于若颖

May 10, 2018

This course really helped me to improve my working methods

创建者 Viktor P

Aug 16, 2017

Please update data and services