Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,120 个评分
416 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

326 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 350 个评论(共 402 个)

创建者 Iveta E

Sep 25, 2019

Easy to follow, but I expected more practical assignments from this course.

创建者 Nicolay K

Oct 19, 2019

Good overview of topics , well structured lectures. However, contents sometimes lack depth.

创建者 Brett C M

Oct 22, 2019

The course is excellent. 4 out of 5 b/c I think the tidy data section could be clearer. Kevin Hartman is terrific. Great peer feedback.

创建者 Alok K

Oct 09, 2019

I found this valuable both in terms of the aspects of Marketing but also the elements of critical thinking and communication which in my view are equally important.

创建者 Sumair N B

Oct 16, 2019

The course gives us a good understanding of analytical tools.

创建者 Raj

Oct 23, 2019

Highly useful course

创建者 asri a p

Nov 12, 2019

Great course and very inspiring content

创建者 Adnan K

Nov 16, 2019

this course is quite helpful in learning the tools and best way to apply them in real-time situations. The course content needs to be updated I found a few expired links in course content. Overall I am happy with the learning outcome.

创建者 Asfandyar S

Dec 31, 2018

The course material was not detailed. It was way to high level to understand the concepts. As compared to the previous 2 courses in the whole specialization, this needs to be improved.

创建者 Angeline M

Feb 06, 2019

For a foundational course, it was very, very good. The only thing I would have wished was to be Hands on with R as well as Tableau. It would have really made me 150% happy with the price that I was paying. Maybe it is the timing. Maybe it is a way to motivate ourselves to learn it.

I do like the fact that he protected us from getting banned from certain sites through free api access But, all in all, it was very nice. I really, really wanted to get hands on what analytics but i will go to other platforms where it is alot less costly or free to learn the things that I havent here.

创建者 Jorge C

Feb 20, 2019

I don't think the example were practical enough.

创建者 Rick

Mar 26, 2019

This course is very light on actual practical application of analytics. It's more theory than anything.

创建者 Priya V

Jan 21, 2019

In comparison to skills, updated information & value of certification that Google's Academy provides, this is not so good. Information is outdated by atleast 4 years on an average.

创建者 Guilherme S

Oct 18, 2015

Ok

创建者 Ashley A

Nov 14, 2015

Fruitful course(mainly last few lectures) on data presentation.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 19, 2017

Preface: audited course. Like the Theory course, this Practice course is heavy on referencing articles and blog posts for students to read. The slides are useful however the videos don't add substantially more insight. Course is more about introducing students to the data analysis process. Ok for a beginner.

创建者 Neda H

Jul 08, 2016

not enough practical examples. the information is providede on a bit higher level

创建者 Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

Same as the theory class not much examples or case studies....

创建者 Pedro C

Oct 26, 2016

Presents a useful analysis framework, but with limited practical examples to learn how to use analytical tools.

创建者 Lotfi A

Dec 07, 2016

The content is definitely interesting. But I didn't see any "Practice" there... I didn't really get the difference theory vs practice between this course and the previous one "Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory".

Sometimes the assignments were not very interesting, and didn't always help practicing the content exposed in the lectures... For example, the piece about the different statistical tools: I didn't get why it was included in the course... either we do exercises on it, or it shouldn't be in the course... but there is not point of knowing by heart the differences between the different statistical tools.

The part about the customer decision journey, the plan for analytics, and the different analysis techniques were very interesting. I would have liked to see and practice more concretely how to collect data (e.g. how to perform clickstream analysis), etc.

And the lectures should avoid general tips and guidelines (like "5 things to avoid in order to"... the web is full of this kind of content)... I mean, it has to be "in Practice". And the professor should know exactly the content of his slides, and prepare his speech.

Lastly, a lot of the suggested readings were from a blog that is really horrible to read... The author of the blog might be very knowledgeable on his subject, but his blog it is full of useless jokes, very long to read... I mean one of its articles could 3 times shorter if he gets straight to the point

创建者 Thomson J

Feb 17, 2017

Good course for basic information about digital analytics.

创建者 Vikram A

Dec 20, 2015

Marketing Analytics in theory was much more enriching than this one. It would be great if tutors can add practical examples to show how marketing analytics is actually performed it would have been great.

创建者 Apichaya

Jan 10, 2016

Good High Level understanding of Analytics

创建者 Spyros A

Oct 17, 2017

I expected more hands-on exercises

创建者 Nikhil K

Oct 26, 2016

nice but doesnt give you much knowledge