Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,432 个评分
499 条评论

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

351 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 375 个评论(共 487 个)

创建者 Carlos J

Apr 19, 2018

Great course with a quick introduction using an excellent framework in order to address Data Analytics at web.

创建者 PETE C

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative. really liked the professors pace and the way the break down of the different MAP process.

创建者 CHEN L

Mar 04, 2019

Good class, which helps to build up fundamental skillsets of digital analytics from marketing perspective!

创建者 Jaspreet K

Mar 22, 2020

The course gave a good overview about Data Analytics and suggested paths to move forward in this field.

创建者 Valeriia C

Apr 01, 2016

Good course that provide basics. However, I wish it gave a chance to practice the gained knowledge!

创建者 Bjorn D L

May 15, 2020

Some of the available readings are not up to date or are no longer present in the given links.

创建者 Viviana G T

Feb 24, 2020

The content is useful but I would have loved to see practical examples instead of just theory.

创建者 Henry L

Feb 03, 2017

If we can learn by a specific case study to utilize these tools, that would be more practical

创建者 Victor C

Aug 08, 2016

It's great to learn from someone so high up in the industry and knowledgeable in this field.

创建者 Nicolay K

Oct 19, 2019

Good overview of topics , well structured lectures. However, contents sometimes lack depth.

创建者 Jocelyn

Mar 22, 2020

I hope the instructor can teach more practical skills of common analysis softwares.

创建者 nasreddine H

Sep 15, 2015

Good intro to implement marketing analytics principal, especially lecture 5 onward.

创建者 Smith M

Sep 11, 2019

Insightful and user-friendly course.

Would definitely recommend it to my collogues.

创建者 Ana L B

Aug 16, 2016

I liked the 5 highlights per lesson - it helped recap the most important content.

创建者 Dove

Dec 08, 2018

Nice course! Easy to follow. I'm looking forward to some more in-depth course!

创建者 Iveta E

Sep 25, 2019

Easy to follow, but I expected more practical assignments from this course.

创建者 Ng K W

Nov 12, 2016

Great, though some parts felt like the lecturer was reading off the slides.

创建者 SANDEEP R M

Dec 15, 2019

A little more hands on use of tools would have been a great advantage.

创建者 Gilles M

Feb 29, 2016

Great course. One drawback: exercises are not oriented towards actions

创建者 Victor N d V B

May 18, 2020

I think it helped me a lot, but not "in practice" as I was expecting.

创建者 Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

创建者 Alejandro M

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Course, but is not for beginners.

Excellent Professor too.

创建者 Cristóbal O E

Jan 11, 2017

Excellent course for Marketing professionals as well as for novices

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

创建者 Diego M

Dec 07, 2019

Some content is outdated in Week 4. For the rest, great course!