Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,661 个评分
547 条评论

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

101 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 125 个评论(共 533 个)

创建者 Osama K A

Apr 24, 2019

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

创建者 Juri B

Apr 22, 2020

Really difficult in some part and very useful, I loved it. I will use the material the course gave me in the future

创建者 Serena M

Nov 13, 2016

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

创建者 Raju S

Jul 09, 2020

One understand how to deal with big data and can interpret , helps how to present it and analyse the given data.

创建者 Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

创建者 Tatiana

Jun 26, 2020

Very practical, and our course teacher is actually working in the field, which is much better than just theory.

创建者 Nkululeko S M

Aug 17, 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

创建者 k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

创建者 Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

创建者 bashar A H

Jun 12, 2020

it was amazing to learn about analytics in practice all the new topics are new for me thanks to Mr.Kevein

创建者 Hollie D

May 18, 2020

Really interesting course, learnt a lot about what I'm actually interested in and it's taught really well

创建者 Akshay

Oct 23, 2017

Gives you a really good basic understanding of the depth of analytics required to succeed in this domain.

创建者 pamela v

Oct 26, 2017

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

创建者 Saubhagya C

Apr 05, 2020

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

创建者 aishwarya k

Jan 21, 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

it changed my perception of analyzing data and gave a way of thinking.

创建者 Latoya D G

May 02, 2020

I love these courses!!! I feel proud to continue to acquire news skill to improve my life over all!!

创建者 Karen F L

Jul 07, 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

创建者 Mahesh D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was good to start with the journey in digital analytics. thanks, coursera and Illinois

创建者 Richa P

Jan 31, 2017

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Ghayas A

Jan 26, 2020

Very informative and knowledge about the technical terms in the modern Marketing world practices

创建者 Valeriia S

Apr 15, 2020

This class requires a lot of reading but for sure gives a good basic knowledge of the subject.

创建者 Taferant K

Nov 10, 2015

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

创建者 Golam M M A

Jun 22, 2020

Great course! I find the course material very helpful to explore data analytics better.

创建者 Joe F

Jul 09, 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!