Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,937 个评分
632 条评论

课程概述

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

JJ
Aug 7, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
Aug 31, 2020

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

筛选依据:

151 - Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 的 175 个评论(共 617 个)

创建者 Latoya D G

May 2, 2020

I love these courses!!! I feel proud to continue to acquire news skill to improve my life over all!!

创建者 Karen F L

Jul 7, 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

创建者 Mahesh D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was good to start with the journey in digital analytics. thanks, coursera and Illinois

创建者 Richa P

Jan 31, 2017

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Ghayas A

Jan 26, 2020

Very informative and knowledge about the technical terms in the modern Marketing world practices

创建者 Jesica S

Nov 30, 2020

Muy útil, interesante y me ayudó a tener nuevas herramientas para desarrollar en mi profesión.

创建者 Valeriia S

Apr 14, 2020

This class requires a lot of reading but for sure gives a good basic knowledge of the subject.

创建者 Taferant K

Nov 10, 2015

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

创建者 Nadia P

Oct 24, 2020

Thank you so much to Kevin Hartman and the Coursera Team. Digital Marketing demystified!

创建者 Golam M M A

Jun 22, 2020

Great course! I find the course material very helpful to explore data analytics better.

创建者 Joe F

Jul 9, 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

创建者 Amilcar J L R

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent introduction to data analysis and very good references and support readings.

创建者 Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

创建者 Gustavo A P E

Nov 16, 2020

Great insights of Marketing Analytics and its practical application and implications!

创建者 Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

创建者 MD. T R

Jun 30, 2020

Fantastic course, great distribution of content, and an amazing teacher. Thank you.

创建者 Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

创建者 Rumanti D P

Nov 22, 2020

very well delivered, course materials and topics are updated, i am very satisfied!

创建者 Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

创建者 UDAY P

May 15, 2020

excellent content, gave competent insights about the digital analytics and world

创建者 Andrés P B

Jul 9, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

创建者 Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

创建者 Hiroany D V C F

Jun 11, 2020

very good course, the instructor very organized in his explanations, I liked it

创建者 Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.