Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,072 个评分
404 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

276 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 300 个评论(共 392 个)

创建者 Serban S

Mar 14, 2016

Good course overall. I gave it only four stars because I expected it to be more practical and more hands-on analysis to do for assignments, instead of just discussing things.

创建者 Seif E T A

Jan 25, 2018

A Great Course, Learned A lot

创建者 Nacer F S

Aug 13, 2017

Its a great course well explained, thank you

创建者 Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

To put more context here, I think you can expand a little more what are you teaching; especially in the data analysis part.

创建者 nasreddine H

Sep 15, 2015

Good intro to implement marketing analytics principal, especially lecture 5 onward.

创建者 Yash D

Oct 16, 2015

Since this course is about practice, more impetus should be given on practising the concepts. The concepts should have been taught in 'Marketing Analytics in Theory' course.

创建者 Maria A L

Feb 15, 2018

For me it was amazing to learn about Visualization. I had never thought of how important is to find the appropriate charts to represent insights that talk by themselves

创建者 geksut

May 06, 2016

I love it!

创建者 Svetlana I

Feb 13, 2018

good

创建者 Victor C

Aug 08, 2016

It's great to learn from someone so high up in the industry and knowledgeable in this field.

创建者 NATALIA

Feb 03, 2016

Module 1 is good. will see and rate later

创建者 Renaud

Sep 25, 2017

I would have appreciated practicing more

创建者 Wrishav T

Aug 10, 2015

had a good learning experience

创建者 Christophe J

Feb 09, 2016

Very interesting course with clean slides and good understanding of the key concepts. A bit more "practice" would have been better, but I still highly recommend this course for a basic knowledge in digital marketing.

创建者 Mingyuan C

Feb 24, 2018

This course gives a guide line and an introduction of Marketing Analysis, and illustrates on four parts: plan, collect, analyze and report. It also instructed the right mindset of marketing analysis. But the real technical analysis part out of the scope of this course. Overall, it's a good course for you to get to know about Marketing Analysis.

创建者 Hannah F

Dec 13, 2015

It would be helpful if the reading materials had recommended chapters from the textbook that we were asked to download. While it it helpful to have the text book the course is entirely passable without the use of the text, what I caused for me is heavy reliance on the videos and recommended reading material because it consumed less time but then I still feel that there is a bit more I could have learnt. So I suggest using chapters from the recommended text book as well to broaden the knowledge of students who are quite new to Digital Analytics like myself.

创建者 Eleni R

Sep 28, 2016

I stongly recommend this course if you are working in a marketing department. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would like more recent extra material. Instructor Kevin Hartman is great and clearly passionate about his job.

创建者 Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

创建者 Ahmed Z

Mar 15, 2016

Great. Thank you.

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

创建者 Carlos A A

Feb 24, 2016

I think this module should have included a bit more stories just like the first module of this specialization to make it more compelling and engaging.

创建者 Jacky Y

Mar 07, 2016

No actual practice

创建者 SANO A

Aug 18, 2016

Great!

创建者 Marco A S

Aug 28, 2017

Very clear and insightful

创建者 于若颖

May 10, 2018

This course really helped me to improve my working methods