Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,080 个评分
406 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

326 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 350 个评论(共 393 个)

创建者 ye z

Nov 17, 2015

A little too simple and too broad. Overall it's ok.

创建者 Thomson J

Feb 17, 2017

Good course for basic information about digital analytics.

创建者 Niovi

Jun 17, 2016

I expected it to be far more

创建者 joy

Jun 21, 2018

Overall the course is good however don't have much practical excercise, also personally feel is a bit short for data analytics learning.

创建者 Nikhil N

May 08, 2018

The nam says theory but it was kind of too much of theory without examples

创建者 renu m

Aug 08, 2017

Repetitive as compared to module 2.

创建者 ANURAG

Jul 14, 2017

Good !

创建者 Gargayee N

Feb 22, 2017

hands on experience based content would have been appreciated, Its a good course.

创建者 Priti M

Dec 19, 2017

Overall the course Digital Analytics in Practice touched many aspects of digital analytics web world but I found the course a lot theoretical even though it says "in practice". The It was like a constant puzzle to gulp lot of information on types, channels and methods of analyizing data at a given video without actually practicing literally. An assignment would have been better to make the videos understand better. To be honest this is the only course I am not confident about amongst all the three courses I have taken so far.

创建者 Stefan S

Oct 03, 2015

Interesting but not much practice despite the title.

创建者 Aleksandr B

Aug 23, 2015

It was too easy for me.

创建者 Spyros A

Oct 17, 2017

I expected more hands-on exercises

创建者 Shalakha P

Mar 15, 2016

The course is very informative for those interested in data analytic and want to go for market research kind of jobs.

创建者 Krisztina F

Jul 21, 2016

Even though the theoretical part was well put together, case study questions were too vague and should have been better thought out. This part of the specialization did not meet my expectation.

创建者 Nikhil K

Oct 26, 2016

nice but doesnt give you much knowledge

创建者 Vikram A

Dec 20, 2015

Marketing Analytics in theory was much more enriching than this one. It would be great if tutors can add practical examples to show how marketing analytics is actually performed it would have been great.

创建者 Jennifer B

Mar 05, 2017

This course was a let down. There wasn't enough practical or real world examples to practice with. Good candidates would have been software companies in the SaaS space.

创建者 moodissa@gmail.com

Feb 18, 2017

the information is outdated, and I have find some examples, services not working anymore. during the course.

创建者 Luo J

Feb 16, 2017

I wished the content and the tests were more challenge.

创建者 Maria Y M d C e S

Apr 16, 2017

Boring.

创建者 Pascal A S

Jan 22, 2018

solid.

创建者 Khushkool K

Jun 26, 2017

Good course material. It should focus more on the tools rather than the theory part of it.

创建者 Andrew O

Feb 04, 2018

I'd have liked an exercise where you take some dataset from some company and actually apply this. I felt the exercises were a bit easy. This isn't the sort of thing you learn or apply via essay.

创建者 Andrew S

Mar 22, 2016

I was somewhat disappointed in this course as I expected much more "practice". The assignments did not have you actually perform any analytics activities. The course materials seem very out of date considering how much things change in the digital age. Reading Blogger posts from 2006 on a Blogger blog that hasn't been updated since 2012 is not forward thinking in my view. Yes, things don't always change, but the face of analytics changes daily.

创建者 Guilherme S

Oct 18, 2015

Ok