Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,036 个评分
396 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

26 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 50 个评论(共 382 个)

创建者 Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

创建者 Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

创建者 olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

创建者 Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

创建者 Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

创建者 PHOY Y H

Sep 19, 2015

I have learnt a lot from Kevin on web analytics which is beneficial for us as an analyst as most of the analysis we are doing are skewing towards digital analytics.

创建者 Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information

创建者 Laura W

Sep 23, 2015

Good foundation class for marketers. Does not delve into ways to actually analyse data, but talks about sources to find data and how to present results in a meaningful manner.

创建者 Esperanza I C

Nov 13, 2017

Excelente curso

创建者 Jay R

Jul 17, 2017

It's a very well structured course. I really enjoyed the journey!

创建者 Jaime A M B

May 19, 2018

Awesome course!

创建者 hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

创建者 Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

创建者 Olesia A

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

创建者 Dmitry A

Aug 11, 2015

super!

创建者 Andrei B

Jun 27, 2017

Very rich content!

创建者 Jamie M

Feb 07, 2017

This is a dynamic, interesting course. It gets just granular enough for you to understand different types of data, reporting, and visualizations without getting too in the weeds (I'm not actually an analyst so this level of granularity was quite helpful). Highly recommended!

创建者 Marcos M

Dec 05, 2016

Very good course. Specially the coverage of all 4 phases (Plan, Collect, Analyse and Report). The last topic about how to present and the brain ways of working is great. Thanks for so great content.

创建者 Anupam D

Aug 16, 2016

Great course.

创建者 Michelle A H

Aug 14, 2016

Very useful information. Although you need statistics knowledge this course gives you a good broad perspective of the correct analytics practices you need to develop in order the have the right marketing insights.

创建者 Sara d l F

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Sylvia S N N

Apr 25, 2016

Great course, and the instructor makes the class easy to comprehend.

创建者 Mai L

Dec 04, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course!

创建者 Akshay

Oct 23, 2017

Gives you a really good basic understanding of the depth of analytics required to succeed in this domain.

创建者 Ender P B

Dec 03, 2016

This is a great course. I'm new in this ground and got a good introduction to analytics and a great procedure to comprehensively evaluate marketing strategies to feed the whole process with new insights to better decisions. It is best if the learner could count on an administrator account to a website to apply the knowledge in order to develop the skills.