Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,102 个评分
411 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

76 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 100 个评论(共 397 个)

创建者 David V

Dec 12, 2016

Great insights...

创建者 Norma C P P

Sep 11, 2017

Excelente curso una manera practica de como planificar para conseguir la data correcta, analizarla y visualizarla, profesor Kevin mil gracias que interesante su curso me gustaria tomar un curso especializado en google analitics, adwords y algun otra software de analisis de data. Gracias de nuevo quede muy satisfecha :)

创建者 Sanfora D

Jun 03, 2016

Great way of tutoring.

创建者 Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!

创建者 Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

创建者 Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

创建者 Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

创建者 Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

创建者 Kalina M

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course that gave a lot of insight and adequate case studies. The lecturer was fantastic, quite easy to listen to and making everything seem interesting. Great job!

创建者 Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

创建者 Saad F D

Feb 06, 2018

A very well structured course with focus on key pillars of Digital analytics. I already have quite a lot of experience in digital analytics but this course added the missing links that I lacked in the core subject; hence I thoroughly enjoyed it. Moreover, it gave me the opportunity to learn from other students by reading their perception and point of views about certain subject matters. Overall, personally it has been a great course that has added value in my knowledge.

创建者 Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

创建者 Ender P B

Dec 03, 2016

This is a great course. I'm new in this ground and got a good introduction to analytics and a great procedure to comprehensively evaluate marketing strategies to feed the whole process with new insights to better decisions. It is best if the learner could count on an administrator account to a website to apply the knowledge in order to develop the skills.

创建者 Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

创建者 Karla V

Jun 26, 2016

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

创建者 Shashwat G

Oct 09, 2017

Great course of Intermediate Learning....it may bit tough for beginners and may be too easy for Experts. This course will provide the theoretical foundation for you however don't look for software training or analytical tool training here

创建者 Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

创建者 Taferant K

Nov 10, 2015

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

创建者 Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

创建者 Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

创建者 Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

创建者 Phillip S

Jun 25, 2016

Extremely well designed course in my opinion. Very clear and to the point information delivered well.

Great introduction to the subject. Assignments were not too daunting and enough resources were offered that directly related to the questions asked.

创建者 Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

创建者 Evalyn

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing instructor

创建者 MARIO P

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent!