Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,072 个评分
404 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

101 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 125 个评论(共 392 个)

创建者 Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

创建者 Evalyn

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing instructor

创建者 MARIO P

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 林聖昌

Mar 29, 2017

good!

创建者 Antony J L

Apr 09, 2018

Very good course

创建者 Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

创建者 David V

Dec 12, 2016

Great insights...

创建者 Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

创建者 Norma C P P

Sep 11, 2017

Excelente curso una manera practica de como planificar para conseguir la data correcta, analizarla y visualizarla, profesor Kevin mil gracias que interesante su curso me gustaria tomar un curso especializado en google analitics, adwords y algun otra software de analisis de data. Gracias de nuevo quede muy satisfecha :)

创建者 Christine

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

创建者 RAJIT D

May 28, 2018

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

创建者 Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

创建者 Sushan k

Apr 12, 2018

nice lecture

创建者 ahmed a f

Jun 18, 2017

very useful

创建者 Mateusz J

Jan 10, 2016

Very good

创建者 Marina

Oct 20, 2015

Very instructive and easy to follow. Kevin is a great teacher. I recommend this course for everyone interested in knowing more about Digital analytics

创建者 KYRIAKOS M

Jun 11, 2017

very informative!

创建者 Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

创建者 Anantharam S

Oct 05, 2017

Excellant

创建者 ANDREA F

Jul 08, 2017

***Very nice***

创建者 Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

创建者 Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

创建者 Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

创建者 Omar S

Jun 10, 2016

I enjoyed every minute of this course. Professor Hartman clearly has done an incredible effort in preparing the program. His style in conveying information is great too! Very good useful resources. Thank you