Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,100 个评分
410 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

126 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 150 个评论(共 396 个)

创建者 Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis

创建者 Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

创建者 Arlonna S

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

创建者 Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

创建者 Viral D

Oct 25, 2016

Was aware of how to present data, however did not know it makes difference in visualizing and presenting. I have learned the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space.

创建者 Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

创建者 Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

创建者 Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

创建者 Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

创建者 JOSE R

Mar 23, 2017

Good insights!

创建者 Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Very useful insights

创建者 Serena M

Nov 13, 2016

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

创建者 Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/

创建者 Karolina K

Jul 11, 2017

This course was indeed very good - informative and challenging.

创建者 Elisa M

Nov 26, 2015

U

创建者 Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

创建者 Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

创建者 Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

创建者 Nwachukwu H C

Sep 16, 2016

Great course

创建者 Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

创建者 avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

创建者 Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

创建者 Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman