Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,030 个评分
396 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

126 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 150 个评论(共 382 个)

创建者 Vinayak P

Dec 19, 2016

great course

创建者 Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

创建者 Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

创建者 Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

创建者 Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

创建者 Arlonna S

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

创建者 Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

创建者 Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

创建者 John C

Jul 04, 2018

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

创建者 Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

创建者 Antony J L

Apr 09, 2018

Very good course

创建者 Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

创建者 Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

创建者 Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

创建者 olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

创建者 Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

创建者 Jaime A M B

May 19, 2018

Awesome course!

创建者 hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

创建者 Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

创建者 PHOY Y H

Sep 19, 2015

I have learnt a lot from Kevin on web analytics which is beneficial for us as an analyst as most of the analysis we are doing are skewing towards digital analytics.

创建者 Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information

创建者 Esperanza I C

Nov 13, 2017

Excelente curso

创建者 Anupam D

Aug 16, 2016

Great course.

创建者 Michelle A H

Aug 14, 2016

Very useful information. Although you need statistics knowledge this course gives you a good broad perspective of the correct analytics practices you need to develop in order the have the right marketing insights.