Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Business Models

学生对 隆德大学 提供的 Digital Business Models 的评价和反馈

4.5
203 个评分
67 个审阅

课程概述

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

热门审阅

SD

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

DL

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

筛选依据:

51 - Digital Business Models 的 67 个评论(共 67 个)

创建者 Omar B M P

Jun 29, 2018

The course it's really interesting and It's necesary to be properly teach. There are words that have to be correctly defined from lund university to keep the standards of the certificate. Because not every one understand the same way of creating value, creating save ... and the way that have to be done the digital business model. When they aré correcting the assignments there are people who are not juging correctly.

创建者 Nishok T

Mar 24, 2017

The content was excellent but it requires a high interest/attention span on part of the students because very few teaching aids are used.

创建者 Florian S

Jun 12, 2017

Good approach towards analyzing how developers add to existing business models, what explains the rapid rise of developers-focused business models and how these insights can be used in understanding business models.

To me, this is a very pragmatic course and not that close to a scientific discussion. I find it refreshing and very helpful.

创建者 Ahmed A H

Jan 13, 2018

Very useful insights and case studies.

创建者 Belgis C S

Sep 08, 2017

Hi! Congratulations for the course. So far I've enjoyed a lot!. I really like that you take in account Chinese companies as examples.

创建者 Jon E S

Sep 06, 2017

A very interesting course explaining and highligthing the importance of developers in digital business models.

创建者 Manoj S

Oct 15, 2018

Very Brief and good explanation of Digital Business Model

创建者 Carey-Lee D

Aug 06, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was not only insightful but also challenged me to do more in-depth research about digital business models and ways I can contribute to transforming traditional business models. The practical examples were great, I was introduced to so many companies that I have never heard about before. My only reason for a 4-star rating is, I wish there was another component to the course where I could create a project around digital business models. Overall, really great course!

创建者 James G

May 30, 2019

Good program with interesting content surrounding digital business . Sometimes it feels it is a bit focused on apps only rather then other parts of digital business. It would be good to combine with other aspects to create a longer course

创建者 Juan E R L

Jul 12, 2019

It's really good the content of this course, nevertheless is really dificult to pass the reviews of each week essay as there are not a huge amount of students attending this course at the same time and this difficult to complete it and get your certificate, even if you worked completelly and passed your exams.

Out of that is a really good course

创建者 Etzaé Z C

Apr 01, 2019

Te explica los modelos de negocios de algunas de las empresas más importantes, pero no profundiza en cómo puedes aplicarlo para tu negocio. El profesor no es tan dinámico, por momentos el curso tiende a ser monótono, pero más allá de eso es un contenido bueno que puede servirte como conocimiento general de los negocios digitales.

创建者 muhammad U

Jan 15, 2017

While this topic is interesting, and course goes over some examples. I feel course lacked depth, and didn't really answers main question: how to find business model, or gave case studies of business model. Just reiterated obvious examples, which is common knowledge.

Topic : 10/10

Quality: 4/10

Presentation: 5/10

创建者 Anton K

Mar 29, 2018

Intersting topics and information. However, really missed any additional readings or resourses outside of the video lectures and slides presented.

创建者 Alexander Z

Oct 03, 2018

The course is good and innovative with good examples from the industries, however it would be good to have more visuals/slides during the lectures, ability to be able to download these lecture materials in order to recap the lessons. It would also be good to have more case studies/examples from various industries o digital models besides unicorns (1B+ capitalisation)

创建者 Andreas L

Jan 25, 2017

Some questions in the quiz are not helpful for learning more about the topic. For example how does it help the learner to be able to answer, what question the shirt of the presenter has? Seriously?

创建者 Ben T

Sep 10, 2017

Good content but not remotely in depth enough.

创建者 Craig B A H

Dec 19, 2017

I don't really understand why i was made to answer all questions in an assignment if I wasn't allowed to submit the assignment unless I enrolled for the paid course. This frustrated me and hence the reason for the bad review and leaving the course. Previously I have been allowed to answer the questions, have them marked (its from a digital source anyway so doesn't cost anything extra for you).

Annoyed student