Chevron Left
返回到 Information & Digital Literacy for University Success

学生对 悉尼大学 提供的 Information & Digital Literacy for University Success 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,198 个评分

课程概述

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Information & Digital Literacy Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Access and search for information efficiently and effectively using a variety of digital tools. 2. Critically evaluate the reliability of sources for an academic context. 3. Filter, manage and organize information from a wide variety of sources for use in academic study. 4. Demonstrate awareness of ethical issues related to academic integrity surrounding the access and use of information. 5. Understand how to use digital tools for referencing and attribution in order to avoid plagiarism. 6. Understand how to disseminate and communicate information in a professional way, including managing digital identity and building networks for learning and research....

热门审阅

AJ

Jan 5, 2021

Everyone enrolled or planning to enrol for their studies at a university must take this wonderful course. It is an amazing course highlighting all the most important academic needs of students.

S

Jul 20, 2020

This course was really very amazing. Through this course I learned a lot. I became familiar with the things which I did not know before. Thank you coursera for offering such amazing course.

筛选依据:

701 - Information & Digital Literacy for University Success 的 725 个评论(共 761 个)

创建者 Nguyen T T H K H

May 27, 2021

ok

创建者 Nguyen N T ( H

Mar 28, 2021

ok

创建者 Nguyen H P T

Mar 16, 2021

ok

创建者 Quang P T M

Mar 15, 2021

ok

创建者 Dinh T H ( H

Mar 14, 2021

ok

创建者 khoataDE160001

Mar 14, 2021

ok

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 5, 2021

ok

创建者 Hoang D N ( H

Jan 22, 2021

no

创建者 TriNMCS150645

Jul 31, 2020

<3

创建者 nhityca140378

Jun 20, 2020

hi

创建者 Nguyen T N Y (

May 25, 2022

创建者 Do D M (

Sep 20, 2021

创建者 Tran M Q

Jan 23, 2021

.

创建者 Nguyen N T

Oct 20, 2020

m

创建者 Nguyen P T

Jun 25, 2020

.

创建者 Deleted A

May 9, 2018

I find it extremely useful and very comprehensive. Every student (and teaching professional for that matter) interested in learning about basic skills required for a meaningful and rewarding learning journey at university level will not regret taking this course.

创建者 Sibtain B A

Sep 19, 2020

The course was designed scholastically, professionally which was of great help for me. I am more confident as a teacher to teach at university because the on hand experience which I gained through this course is purely academic and professional.

创建者 Madeline E M

Dec 19, 2018

This course taught me skills I had either forgotten about or needed to learn. I am thankful for taking it and recommend it to anyone who is entering university.

创建者 Priyanka B

Apr 15, 2020

Hi Priyanka Banerjee here,this course was quite useful in assessing the works, keeping in mind the scholarly means . Thank you so much for the quick responses.

创建者 Shaini S

Mar 30, 2022

It's useful to every academic students 😀  and I learned most valuable things about academic studying lifestyle.

创建者 Ly N T

Mar 6, 2021

This course helps me a lot know how to find the right source for my assignment in next time

创建者 Chap H

Dec 4, 2017

I would give 5 stars but at the end of peer-reviewed part I do not like the error.

创建者 Emmanuel T M

Oct 5, 2016

The course is helping to understand a lot about academic research.

创建者 RAUNAK S 1

Jul 31, 2020

The course is really helpful especially for university students.

创建者 Pham H Q ( H

Jan 21, 2021

Very good but you guys have a lot of errors.