Chevron Left
返回到 Information & Digital Literacy for University Success

学生对 悉尼大学 提供的 Information & Digital Literacy for University Success 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,541 个评分
614 条评论

课程概述

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Information & Digital Literacy Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Access and search for information efficiently and effectively using a variety of digital tools. 2. Critically evaluate the reliability of sources for an academic context. 3. Filter, manage and organize information from a wide variety of sources for use in academic study. 4. Demonstrate awareness of ethical issues related to academic integrity surrounding the access and use of information. 5. Understand how to use digital tools for referencing and attribution in order to avoid plagiarism. 6. Understand how to disseminate and communicate information in a professional way, including managing digital identity and building networks for learning and research....

热门审阅

AJ
Jan 5, 2021

Everyone enrolled or planning to enrol for their studies at a university must take this wonderful course. It is an amazing course highlighting all the most important academic needs of students.

S
Jul 20, 2020

This course was really very amazing. Through this course I learned a lot. I became familiar with the things which I did not know before. Thank you coursera for offering such amazing course.

筛选依据:

51 - Information & Digital Literacy for University Success 的 75 个评论(共 643 个)

创建者 Joseph A

Jul 24, 2020

It's very good for the beginners for having the basic of Information and Digital Literacy for University Success.

创建者 THUANHMSE171030

Jan 25, 2022

It is useful for me in the journey in my university because I can learn how to choose suitable study materials.

创建者 Le H M (

Aug 18, 2021

This course is really helpful. I have learned a lot of skills that are necessary for my university studies.

创建者 TriNDSE161336

May 29, 2021

The course change me a lot not also in thinking but more creative in learning and searching information!!!

创建者 QuangNVSE150550

Mar 5, 2021

I think the Information & Digital Literacy for University Success help me how to practice in social skill

创建者 Hienpntds150171

Jan 25, 2021

This course is the necessary foundation for the following courses. It's quite rewarding and interesting.

创建者 Kamila K

May 19, 2020

All videos were great!Materials were very intresting and useful. The last task was hard and no productive

创建者 Cyborg(HCM_k16)

Mar 1, 2021

This course is very helpful for my university time. I have learnt a lot to survive in the university.

创建者 Nguyen D C

Sep 30, 2020

This is a very rewarding course to help the participants prepare the necessary skills in the future.

创建者 Bùi D A

Jan 17, 2021

I very like this course because It help me know more knowledge about information & digital literacy

创建者 Amir F S

Oct 1, 2020

Learned a lot of things from this course that I otherwise would not have known or even practiced.

创建者 Nguyen T H (

Sep 22, 2021

This is a very helpful course. It helped me a lot when I was new to the university environment.

创建者 Myrzakhmetova A Z

May 26, 2020

Great course! I thank the organizers for their excellent work, interesting and useful material!

创建者 Mr. R A

Jun 28, 2020

Maa sha Allaah it is very good course and I am very much thankful to my all instructors.

创建者 TRAMNTHDA160025

Jan 27, 2022

The course is very interesting and interesting, helping students to develop more skills

创建者 Nguyen T T ( D

Jan 18, 2022

I really appreciate for your lessons. Thank you so much, It's so clearly and usefully.

创建者 Van T H T (

Feb 25, 2021

This course is very helpful for a student especially freshman in first-year university

创建者 HieuPDHS150166

Jun 7, 2020

this course is very useful for me. It give me many skill and information at University

创建者 KhiemNLTCS160207

May 25, 2021

I can study many benefits of information and digital literacy for university sucess.

创建者 Đỗ H L

Oct 2, 2020

Nice Mooc, but if you make more related questions in the video that would be better.

创建者 TRAN T N H

Jan 24, 2022

That's great. It's help me improve my skills in university and teach new knowledges

创建者 Tran N D P ( H

Jan 22, 2021

This course is very rewarding and I have gained a lot of knowledge from this course

创建者 Daniel

Nov 1, 2021

This a very important course sharpening our information skills at the university.

创建者 Dao C T ( C

Sep 24, 2021

I really thank for this program it bring to me a lot of advantage in university.

创建者 Truong T A ( H

Jan 25, 2022

A GREAT COURSE ,GAVE SO MUCH INFORMATION ABOUT UNIVERSITY LIFE MUCH APPRECIATED