Chevron Left
返回到 Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides 的评价和反馈

4.3
83 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....
筛选依据:

1 - Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 RIJIT B

May 05, 2020

It was very beautifully explained!

创建者 YASH S

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

创建者 Saiham A

May 14, 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

创建者 Shoumik D

May 12, 2020

The course was pretty easy and gave me some basic ideas. Anyone can try.

创建者 Pavni G

May 29, 2020

Well designed to brush up the basic tools

创建者 Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

创建者 Samridhi T

May 31, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Vaibhav J

May 25, 2020

good

创建者 AMAN S C

May 10, 2020

good

创建者 CH S R K

Apr 29, 2020

good

创建者 Taju A

May 20, 2020

YOU'LL GET ENOUGH UNDERSTANDING OF THE FUNDAMENTALS OF GRAPHICS DESIGN, The colors, text styles and so on.

创建者 Aashna B

May 30, 2020

Great initative to teach people. But transcript should be available online after Rhyme use is completed.

创建者 Tetiana M

May 13, 2020

The information seems to be relatively overall. I would appreciate some more insights in this field.

创建者 MANISH R

May 31, 2020

BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF THE TOOL AND BEST USE IN CAREER ENHANCEMENT

THANK YOU

MANISH RUPANI

创建者 Sowmiya d

May 14, 2020

GOOD to learn

创建者 Aditi S

May 24, 2020

The concept was clear. But the learning and the skills used is a little too less. Was expecting the application on a more professional level.

创建者 Maetry G

May 30, 2020

Super slow and takes forever to stream the video.

创建者 Mihirkumar M K

May 24, 2020

Very Bad