Chevron Left
返回到 实用教学工具:数字化故事讲述

学生对 University of Houston 提供的 实用教学工具:数字化故事讲述 的评价和反馈

4.6
166 个评分
69 条评论

课程概述

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Digital Storytelling introduces educators to digital storytelling and explores ways to use digital stories to enhance students’ learning experiences. The course is designed to be comprehensive yet fundamental. By comprehensive we mean that the course provides a solid foundation for all of the components of a digital story and illustrates these components with tutorials, example stories, and links to additional readings. The course also provides a hands-on opportunity for learners to create their own digital stories. The course is fundamental because it covers the basic process of creating a digital story starting with just a simple script and as little as one image. This course is intended for K-12 teachers in all disciplines, although it is open to anyone with an interest in digital storytelling. Course participants will use WeVideo (https://www.wevideo.com/), a free web-based video editing program, to create a digital story that could be shared both online and with students in the classroom. Teachers in the state of Texas may be eligible to receive Continuing Professional Education units if they complete the major requirements of the course....

热门审阅

MK
Mar 15, 2019

this course is amazing. it give formal and informal education. prof. Robin Bernard is an excellent teacher. He explains each and every step thoroughly and clearly. i enjoyed this workshop

PM
Jul 1, 2021

I found this course engaging and adequately paced with relevant assignments and ample course guidance to each session. The material was well explained and interactive to learn. Thankyou.

筛选依据:

26 - 实用教学工具:数字化故事讲述 的 50 个评论(共 69 个)

创建者 welikatiye G k r h

Jan 26, 2021

This course more help to improve our teaching & learning skills. Actually I like follow more course in coursera .

创建者 Diana S F

Jan 21, 2021

An excellent course that goes beyond explaining tools and strategies to deliver hands-on experience to students.

创建者 Yuliya A S

Feb 1, 2021

I think, it is fundamental for today's classroom to go through the course, and work on assignments and reflect.

创建者 Coimbatore S S

Apr 24, 2020

Through this course, I learnt the creation of story board, different tools available for digital storytelling

创建者 Kajal N

Mar 17, 2017

Great. I am happy to completed Blended learning course. Amazing experience and learned lot more .

:)

创建者 Nada M a

Feb 28, 2021

I loved this course very much, I learned a lot of things that help me to catch job

thanks a lot

创建者 Sachin L

Sep 13, 2017

This is a good course to learn how to visually present content via a digital story.

创建者 Rigel Q L

Feb 13, 2021

It was a lovely experience and very useful for teaching and explaining

创建者 harshita g

Jan 12, 2018

impressive presentation and content presented in a siple ma

创建者 Gülşeh R

Feb 15, 2021

Informational and short course for its leaners.

创建者 Quynh L T N

Feb 18, 2021

Amazing course with practial learning!

创建者 Malin M

Feb 2, 2021

A good start for digital storytelling.

创建者 Dr. K V P

Jul 17, 2020

excellent way of learning new skills

创建者 india l

Jul 28, 2017

Great Course! Thanks for Sharing!

创建者 Abbhirami R

Mar 14, 2017

A great course to get you started!

创建者 Teacher J

Nov 8, 2020

thank you! i learned a lot

创建者 narsimulu k

Sep 18, 2021

Basic but useful program

创建者 Balkrishna B

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent guidance.

创建者 Mohd A B M T

May 24, 2019

Outstanding course

创建者 Georgios M

May 27, 2017

Very good!

thanks

创建者 Sutharsan J

Nov 6, 2018

Great course.

创建者 Mezna A

Jan 19, 2021

Thank you

创建者 Dr. S A

Jan 30, 2021

Perfect

创建者 Abdullah K

Aug 10, 2020

Nice

创建者 Bảo T M

Nov 4, 2016

good