Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity

学生对 数字化营销机构 提供的 Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity 的评价和反馈

4.6
115 个评分
32 条评论

课程概述

Digital Marketing Institute is the global standard in Digital Marketing Certification. Our mission is to give our students the confidence and knowledge they need to advance in their careers through this specialization. Digital and mobile technology coupled with the explosive adoption of social media globally has fundamentally disrupted consumer expectations, and how businesses must operate to support their customers. If you want to understand the forces driving and transforming businesses today and how cutting-edge digital strategies can help businesses grow and thrive in this dynamic environment, this course will help you do so. You will learn the core principles of digital marketing before diving deeper into the basics of digital strategy, audience and competitive research, and how to connect with the customer. After completing this course, you will be able to: - • Understand how digital and social media have disrupted the way businesses sell to consumers • Use digital research and social listening to gain insights into your audience, competitors, and industry • Recognize the core components of an effective digital marketing strategy • Recognize how marketers use the Buyer’s Journey model to influence purchase decisions over digital platforms using digital content and tools • Use the principles of content marketing to create effective content that engages an audience This course also explains how to choose the right content for your customers – and how to develop a creative strategy to deliver on key business goals. This is the first course in the Digital Marketing Institute’s Digital Strategy specialization. On completion of all courses in your Specialization, you will also be awarded a Digital Marketing Institute Certified Digital Marketing Associate certification, along with three months of free Power Membership, allowing you to boost your career and unlock your next opportunity. 92% of DMI members have said their courses have had a positive impact on their careers, while 88% are now working at senior or manager level....

热门审阅

FK

Apr 11, 2022

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

SK

Feb 3, 2022

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

1 - Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Benjamin C D

Oct 8, 2021

This teaches me exactly what I've wanted to learn about. This marketing appeals to me on a primal level.

创建者 Kevin P

Jul 8, 2021

having to wait for classmastes around the world to review your projects is a horrendous waste of time. While I understand and respect the idea, I have had to wait weeks for someone to review.

创建者 Shivani B

Oct 17, 2021

This course teaches about various aspects of Digital Marketing, Digital Strategy, Content Marketing and Digital Transformation. There is a lot to learn and apply!

创建者 Diane I

Mar 23, 2022

Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity course has opened my eyes to the best way I can do my job as a marketer. I am so glad I took this course.

创建者 O.K.A.Indra N

Oct 26, 2021

​Thanks for the opportunity to study with the Digital Marketing Institute.

创建者 Asif I

Jun 7, 2021

Great Course indeed. Thanks to Digital Marketing Institute.

创建者 Pablo I H J

Jul 1, 2022

E​ste primer curso de especializacion abarca todos los temas pertinentes al Marketing Digital, me ayudo a apmliar mi conocimiento y entender como funciona el marketing digital.

This first specialization course covers all the topics relevant to Digital Marketing, it helps me to learn my knowledge and understand how digital marketing works.

创建者 KHUSHBOO S

Jun 5, 2022

I found this course really useful. Thanks to Coursera! I am really grateful that you guys really listen to people and knowledge is the most powerful weapon we can have as humans. I'll keep learning and keep growing.

创建者 Farzad K

Apr 12, 2022

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

创建者 Suman S

Feb 4, 2022

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

创建者 Olumide O O

Apr 2, 2022

Absolutely intuitive and effective! Great recommendation for all digital marketing practitioners1

创建者 Benmalek A

Feb 14, 2022

Rich lessons with information and benefits in digital strategy and business

thanks

创建者 Viaan M

May 9, 2022

EXCELLENT COURSE THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND WRITING BLOG AND CONTENT

创建者 Sayyed B R

Dec 4, 2021

Anyone at any level of marketing must pursue this course. Amazing

创建者 Sipporah J

Jan 22, 2022

Fantastic! Very in-depth with awesome teachers/instructors!

创建者 Saif A K

Jun 16, 2022

V​ery good course; give deep insights in Digital Strategy

创建者 KAMBALE N D

Apr 16, 2022

this is a amizing course i really recommend it to you

创建者 Shantanu v

Mar 31, 2022

i​ liked the course contents and its presentation.

创建者 Holly M

Apr 20, 2022

Outstanding. Exactly what I was looking for...

创建者 federico D S

Feb 5, 2022

I found it very well structured and clear

创建者 Mariam D A

Nov 23, 2021

thorough and well structured course

创建者 Zaryab N

Jul 28, 2021

Great course! Well structured!

创建者 Hari K

May 7, 2022

Very nicely structured ....

创建者 Bahraa H

Jun 5, 2022

​It was uesful, Thank you!

创建者 George L

Jun 25, 2022

very good information