Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformations

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Digital Transformations 的评价和反馈

4.7
666 个评分
207 条评论

课程概述

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

热门审阅

CM
Jul 7, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

JK
Mar 30, 2021

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

筛选依据:

51 - Digital Transformations 的 75 个评论(共 205 个)

创建者 Kinshuk A

Feb 13, 2019

Changed the way I was looking at the growth of IT sector and its impact on other industries. The content is crisp and the instructor is amazing.

创建者 Amit B

Feb 7, 2018

Loved the course and it's pace. Just the right amount of detail I was looking for. Explained very well with relevant examples and case studies.

创建者 Jorge C

May 23, 2017

Very very goud course. The lectures, the documentation, the tests, and the final work.

A will take anoter courses as soon as i can

Regards

Jorge

创建者 PARTHA M

Feb 13, 2018

Very good course. I really enjoyed the assignments. I had to do reasonable amount of study to answer the questions. Thanks to the Professor.

创建者 Yash S S

Jun 28, 2020

The reading part during this course was very useful in terms of building of concepts. Assignments test the true nature of the learning.

创建者 Visakapriyan

Jul 28, 2017

Deepa Mani's lectures are great and have indepth insights on Digital Transformation. She also explained all the concepts in a clear way

创建者 Deepak S

Mar 15, 2018

Learnt a lot of insights of the various forms of online business models. A very well conducted session with interesting case studies.

创建者 Anil K A

Mar 5, 2021

Awesome course to start the transformation journey. Lot of practical scenarios keep the momentum live all through the course.

创建者 Jorge R

Jan 8, 2021

Excellent course, it guides you with another perspective, it takes you to real things, thank you very much!

创建者 Aify

Dec 8, 2020

Excellent concepts explained in very lucid form, Very useful in building basic concepts. I loved learning.

创建者 Ajith G

Feb 24, 2021

Course enhanced my knowledge, the faculty Prof. Deepa Mani explained so nicely with all relevant articles.

创建者 Vinayak M

May 10, 2020

Fantastic Course, a great detail of information provided and the delivery of the instructor was on point.

创建者 Prakash P

Sep 3, 2020

Excellent course content with excellent instructor. Very well executed with complete clarity.

Thank you.

创建者 Asmita P

May 4, 2021

Loved the instructor and the reading material which helped in understanding the core subject very well.

创建者 nobert n

Jan 24, 2019

the course equips one for upward thrust in the business world which has become more and more digitised

创建者 Ashish P

Aug 21, 2018

Truly enjoyed completing this course, Deepa is a great instructor and very deep in her subject matter.

创建者 ramanath m

Dec 27, 2020

will definitely recommend this course within my network as this is very helpful to upskill knowledge.

创建者 Sunil K

Apr 3, 2020

Excellent! 10 on 10. Very lucid, effective and loaded with goodies. Very well designed and presented.

创建者 Manoj K M

Jun 5, 2019

Excellent Course.

Library with respect to Digital Transformation case studies would be really helpful.

创建者 Umesh P

Sep 28, 2019

Best learning experience, knowledgeable and transforming Digital ideas !

Thanks professor Deepa Mani

创建者 Faisal K

Aug 16, 2017

Excellent course on digital transformation. Great experience and knowledge sharing by Deepa Mani.

创建者 Paulo M M

Apr 12, 2018

Outstanding contents, and very concise and detailed explanation.

I deeply recommend this course!

创建者 David F

Apr 23, 2018

I found this course to be very informative and the information can be applied to any industry.

创建者 Fuad A

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent Coursera platform from ISB to delivery a superb sessions driven by professionals .

创建者 Bharat G

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent course and very well structured and delivered. Thank you Professor Deepa and ISB.