Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals 的评价和反馈

4.7
99 个评分

课程概述

Welcome to Diversity & Inclusion for HR Professionals. In this course we will review the changing landscape of the workplace and discuss the current change drivers that make Diversity and Inclusion an important focus for your organization. We will explore strategies for creating an inclusive climate and a sense of belonging, and how bias and microaggressions can be mitigated. Finally, we will explore the business case for Diversity and Inclusion strategies, and you’ll have the opportunity to develop a DEIB tailored to your organization and situation. Learning goals for this course include: - Recognize the impact of DEIB on company culture - Recognize how conscious and unconscious bias can impact the workplace - Identify how thought diversity supports innovation and challenges conformity - Develop a Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging Plan for your organization - Explore why innovation is the currency of the future...

热门审阅

DG

Mar 24, 2021

Very comprehensive and I love the added element of belonging in the conversation. Lots of great content I can refer to as I continue to build and grow. Thank you!

SN

Dec 5, 2021

I think the simplicity of this course and the way it was designed really worked well to help understand the concepts .

筛选依据:

26 - Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals 的 39 个评论(共 39 个)

创建者 Babatunde O

Nov 23, 2021

I​ can't but remember everything I learnt in this course.

创建者 DAISY O

Jul 5, 2022

Great training. Love videos.

创建者 Jhonson

Jan 24, 2022

Interesting and interactive

创建者 Mariane Z

Jul 18, 2021

Increable course!

创建者 Waqar K

Dec 2, 2021

Extra Ordinary

创建者 Silvia D V

Sep 19, 2021

f​antastic

创建者 Maha n a

Apr 1, 2021

Amazing

创建者 Johnson O A

May 22, 2022

GREAT

创建者 Montana H

Jun 14, 2021

T​he course was very informational! I would've liked it to be more interactive each week re: assignments and discussions, so that I could use more of that for the final project. The readings were great and very informational. I thoroughly enjoyed the interview included in the course viewings as well!

创建者 Corinne T

Jun 22, 2022

G​reat course. One suggestion is to have the instructor on video (rather than a recording/podcast) and some PowerPoint presentations. Thanks so much.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 20, 2021

I enjoyed the class tremendously.

创建者 Elizabeth N C

Jul 10, 2021

More specification is lacking in the action plan, resembling a real case in different forms of inclusion in the workplace and how it would be for it to be successful.

创建者 V E H

Aug 2, 2022

T​he course was extremenly informative - to the point that I have to await a peer to view my assignment - BEFORE - the course is completed. Some, apparently have been waiting over a year. Not what I expected.

创建者 Luciano C

Jul 21, 2022

I found the course poorly articulated, and the content itself was not rich (it was more a collection of external resources). I wish I had not taken it as now I am running out of seats.