Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
789 个评分
229 条评论

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

RH

Jun 22, 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

Apr 4, 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

筛选依据:

226 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 235 个评论(共 235 个)

创建者 Rose K

Feb 24, 2022

Amazing course and very informative

创建者 Akanksha S

Jul 9, 2021

It was a good learning experience

创建者 Sucheta H

Jan 26, 2021

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

创建者 Roberto V

Jan 6, 2022

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

创建者 Annabel

Oct 18, 2019

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

创建者 Shirley

Aug 1, 2021

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

创建者 Sally A

Oct 13, 2021

This course represented too much of the past as oppose to addressing today's issues.

创建者 Jonilma S

Feb 7, 2022

Great information, but transaltion in englisg was off and difficult to understand.

创建者 Tanya D C

Apr 11, 2022

LGTBQ was not included in the diversity groups.

创建者 Khin K T

Oct 6, 2020

more fun elements may be included,