Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
789 个评分
229 条评论

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

RH

Jun 22, 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

Apr 4, 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

筛选依据:

101 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 125 个评论(共 235 个)

创建者 Chen X C

Sep 20, 2020

Interesting course with lots of learning points! Highly recommended for a better understanding on the topic.

创建者 Bestet D

May 8, 2021

The course was excellently presented and the exercises were consistent with the videos and presentation.

创建者 Candy C P

Nov 27, 2020

I enjoyed the case studies. The assignments provided challenges to think through the lessons learned.

创建者 Christopher C

Oct 7, 2020

Outstanding course. I learned a lot and am planning on having all of my employees take this course.

创建者 Rosnel R

Sep 7, 2020

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

创建者 Hitendra S

Sep 21, 2021

Very helpful for all professionals. The content is informative and the assignments are interesting.

创建者 Saishankar S

Aug 9, 2020

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

创建者 Yvonne M

Aug 3, 2020

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

创建者 Ivonna D

Jun 6, 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

创建者 Sabera P

May 27, 2021

Absolutely loved the course. I appreciate the detailed explanations in each section. Thank you

创建者 Torei C

Sep 11, 2020

Good Course with a lot of background and multiple examples of diversity and inclusion cases.

创建者 christine j c

Dec 6, 2021

Outstanding amount of information and numerous case studies! I truly enjoyed this course.

创建者 James A J

Aug 30, 2021

This was a challenging course even for someone like myself that works in the D&I field.

创建者 Laura T B

Mar 18, 2021

This was a good introduction to DEI, looking forward to using the take away principles.

创建者 Arthur S D

Apr 6, 2021

This class gave me a broad view of diversity in its many forms and in other countries.

创建者 Jonathan G

Jul 31, 2019

Very helpful in understanding the different diversity issues and how to overcome them.

创建者 Jonathan B

Feb 15, 2021

This course prepares your to carry on sophisticated DEI conversations and strategies.

创建者 Roxxy B

Jan 26, 2020

Very interesting and enlightening. I have a new perspective on what I thought I knew.

创建者 GET C ,

Sep 1, 2020

Great materials, information, and eye-opening ideas to implement within my company.

创建者 Tulika M

May 26, 2020

It was very much informational and i had an interesting time learning. Thank you.

创建者 Sibyl W

May 2, 2022

​this was a great introduction. I loved the layout and found it easy to keep up.

创建者 Nilhan F

Oct 30, 2020

It was a very condensed material and very enjoyable at the same time. Thank you!

创建者 Parul D

Jul 8, 2020

Graet course. I will be using some principals and learnings in my current role.

创建者 Ronnell L S

Jan 10, 2022

I truly enjoyed this course; which stimulated my critical thinking processes!

创建者 SUNCHAI K

May 13, 2020

Very good contents! The structure was very well organised and easy to follow.