Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
732 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

RH
Jun 22, 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF
Apr 4, 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

筛选依据:

201 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 219 个评论(共 219 个)

创建者 Maria J A

Sep 27, 2019

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

创建者 Avnee A

Jul 9, 2020

It's good. Ok okiesh good. You may give it a hand. Teaches you the basics of this stuff.

创建者 Sergio C

Dec 18, 2021

A course everyone should take. Learning the theory helps putting it into practice.

创建者 Dr. E L

Dec 9, 2019

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

创建者 Saskia O

Oct 22, 2019

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

创建者 Sree D K K

Jul 2, 2020

A good course to learn about inclusive and diverse work environment!

创建者 Vanessa G

Nov 25, 2019

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

创建者 Irene D O

Mar 18, 2019

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

创建者 Michael M H

Oct 30, 2020

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

创建者 Jennifer M

Aug 1, 2021

Very interesting but some references were dated.

创建者 Akanksha S

Jul 9, 2021

It was a good learning experience

创建者 Sucheta H

Jan 26, 2021

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

创建者 Roberto V

Jan 6, 2022

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

创建者 Annabel

Oct 18, 2019

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

创建者 Shirley M

Aug 1, 2021

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

创建者 Sally A

Oct 13, 2021

This course represented too much of the past as oppose to addressing today's issues.

创建者 Khin K T

Oct 6, 2020

more fun elements may be included,

创建者 Anita E

Apr 15, 2020

It. is not always easy to understand what they are saying as the teacher talk fast, which make it difficult to follow a lesson on a field is not your expertise. I find the in-video prompt questions quite disruptive and, as some other people have already mentioned, the correct answers keep changing. I feel it needs some improving before being ready.

创建者 RACHELLE A W

Nov 23, 2020

I changed my review while I enjoyed the course very much. I was surprised to learn that I could not continue with the course quiz unless I paid a fee to upgrade. I did not realize that if you were auditing a course, you were still expected to pay a fee. Not pleased.