Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
714 个评分
207 条评论

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

RH
Jun 22, 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF
Apr 4, 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

筛选依据:

76 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 100 个评论(共 210 个)

创建者 Donna L

Jan 10, 2021

Really great introduction to Diversity & Inclusion. Enjoyed the online tests and case studies. Good pace to do this online at own leisure

创建者 Arianna S C M

Sep 26, 2018

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

创建者 Sandeep P

Apr 27, 2021

Relatively new to this field, I am motivated to work further on D&I. The course materials are insightful, simple and good. Thanks.

创建者 Cohen B

Feb 23, 2019

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

创建者 Gabriella P

Feb 17, 2020

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

创建者 Gina D L

Apr 29, 2021

This course helped me to understand a solid understanding of the basic concepts related to workplace diversity and inclusion.

创建者 Satin S

Apr 25, 2019

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

创建者 Sandra S

Mar 12, 2020

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

创建者 Lynne B

Jan 28, 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

创建者 Rosana S

Nov 27, 2020

Very clear and easy to understand. Makes us reflect and understand better about the subject which is quite complex.

创建者 Teresa A

Sep 22, 2020

This was an eye-opening experience for me. I recommend it for anyone who wants to be better versed on this topic.

创建者 Arianna

May 24, 2021

It was manageable but thought provoking. It helped improve my skills and make me more prepared for the workforce.

创建者 Patrice d V

Jun 20, 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

创建者 Ashish C

Mar 5, 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.

创建者 Chen X C

Sep 20, 2020

Interesting course with lots of learning points! Highly recommended for a better understanding on the topic.

创建者 Minerva C

May 8, 2021

The course was excellently presented and the exercises were consistent with the videos and presentation.

创建者 Candy C P

Nov 27, 2020

I enjoyed the case studies. The assignments provided challenges to think through the lessons learned.

创建者 Christopher C

Oct 7, 2020

Outstanding course. I learned a lot and am planning on having all of my employees take this course.

创建者 Rosnel R

Sep 7, 2020

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

创建者 Hitendra S

Sep 21, 2021

Very helpful for all professionals. The content is informative and the assignments are interesting.

创建者 Saishankar S

Aug 9, 2020

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

创建者 Yvonne M

Aug 3, 2020

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

创建者 Ivonna D

Jun 6, 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

创建者 Sabera P

May 27, 2021

Absolutely loved the course. I appreciate the detailed explanations in each section. Thank you

创建者 Torei C

Sep 11, 2020

Good Course with a lot of background and multiple examples of diversity and inclusion cases.