Chevron Left
返回到 Building Web Applications in Django

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Web Applications in Django 的评价和反馈

4.7
625 个评分
137 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

热门审阅

WI

Mar 19, 2021

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA

Sep 12, 2021

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

筛选依据:

26 - Building Web Applications in Django 的 50 个评论(共 142 个)

创建者 Pablo D G G

Oct 12, 2020

This was a great course, each one of this path became more and more intresting and I learned a lot of details and more deep concepts to work with.

创建者 2018 0

Mar 1, 2021

Love the teaching style of Prof. Charles. The very interesting and useful course will boost my career and top of all I love doing this course.

创建者 Malingas A C

Mar 10, 2022

The best ever, python and django. I don't know if I'll one day use any diffent language and framework with so much longe that i have with it.

创建者 Federico R

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent course, you are left with knowledge of basic handling of views, how to correctly handle GET and POST and the use of generic views

创建者 Arnab B

Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Chuck is the best, way better than other course alternatives, the assignments are helpful and dr. chuck's teaching is beautiful

创建者 Amare M

Jan 15, 2022

B​est among the four courses in the specalization that prepares the trainee to start developing applications using Django.

创建者 O S

Jan 12, 2022

L​ove to see Prof. C. Severance's classes! Just give him all the money you can to teach ALL the courses, lol!!

P​lease!

创建者 Mohammad S C

Jan 25, 2021

Great Course .Learned a lot of things and doing assignment with documentation helps to learn Django more effectively

创建者 Jatin S

Feb 10, 2021

It was a great challenge this time, getting familiar with things and understanding how to debug an issue/ thank you

创建者 Alfons T C

Sep 14, 2020

An excellent course. Very enriching! As always Professor Charles Severance takes the time to explain things.

创建者 Rubel B

Apr 8, 2021

I just completed the second course of the specilization, really loved it. Can't wait to start the next one.

创建者 igor s

Jan 30, 2021

Thank you very much doctor Chuck. I am glad to be part of such an amazing course with the Django topic.

创建者 Diego P

Oct 3, 2020

This framework is awesome. Even though the course covers a lot, Django has many many hidden features.

创建者 Sandeep B

Aug 13, 2020

This is an amazing course. Taught me all web development and Django basics. Happy to take the course.

创建者 Cristian D L G

Aug 28, 2021

Excelente, se manja muy bien los temas previos para entender plenamente lo que esta haciendo Django.

创建者 DANIEL R

Jan 23, 2021

Very good course. It helped me a lot to learn about the subject. Very good also all the information.

创建者 Amal R

Jan 26, 2021

I love the content, lecture, resources and the self-confidence I get from taking up this course.

创建者 Anshuman T

Nov 12, 2020

What an amazing course! Hats off to the tutor! Blew me away with its beauty. Loved it totally.

创建者 Fabian d A G

Aug 4, 2021

E​xcellent course which provides a solid foundation to Django and web development as a whole.

创建者 SOHOU K D W E

Oct 8, 2020

this course is very great i'm very enjoy to have completed thanks you professor i love you :)

创建者 Shubhneet S

Sep 15, 2020

Highly recommended course! All the lectures are very well explained and easy to understand.

创建者 Umar S

Nov 17, 2020

It has been quite challenging but equally rewarding. Was definitely worth the effort.

创建者 Sergio A R R

Sep 10, 2020

As all courses from University of Michigan and Charles Severance, this is EXCELLENT

创建者 Johan E C O

Aug 23, 2020

Tasks and quizzes are really helpful for understanding the topics fo the course

创建者 Achim S

Feb 2, 2022

Nice as always, quite intense if you try to understand all the single steps ..