Chevron Left
返回到 DNA测序算法

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 DNA测序算法 的评价和反馈

4.8
448 个评分
105 个审阅

课程概述

We will learn computational methods -- algorithms and data structures -- for analyzing DNA sequencing data. We will learn a little about DNA, genomics, and how DNA sequencing is used. We will use Python to implement key algorithms and data structures and to analyze real genomes and DNA sequencing datasets....

热门审阅

VK

Aug 08, 2017

This course provided me a very quick overview of all the core concepts pertaining to DNA sequencing. It is very well organized, crystal clear demonstration of concepts and I really enjoyed the course.

AL

Jul 07, 2019

This is the best course so far in this specialization. I enjoyed the way both instructors explained the concepts using simple analogies. It was a really productive month for me!

筛选依据:

26 - DNA测序算法 的 50 个评论(共 102 个)

创建者 Andrew M

Oct 11, 2017

A great course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Biaobin J

Jan 13, 2017

This course is worth every cent you paid! Expecting new courses from the instructors!

创建者 Sylvain

Jul 04, 2018

Very well prepared, from basics up to all commonly used techniques in bioinformatics. Prerequisites in Python is a plus, but not even necessary.

创建者 宾恩楠

May 27, 2016

the best course you should take if you wanna do bioinformatics

创建者 Chunyu Z

Feb 10, 2016

very good and very helpful

创建者 Ammar A

May 08, 2016

Excellent course that gives enough to understand a lot of interesting DNA related algorithms. Great instructor.

创建者 David h

Apr 14, 2016

My favorite online course ever. Thoughtful attention to detail, polished presentation, and helpful cohort of students made this topic really great. Thanks!

创建者 Mohamed A

Jul 08, 2017

Great course! The materials explain everything from scratch. The Practical lessons are very helpful! Thank you for this course.

创建者 Bill G

Mar 13, 2018

Helpful material for DNA Sequencing and number crunching.

Well taught, I suggest a background in Python to make things more enjoyable.

创建者 杜明宇

Sep 03, 2017

perfect !!!

创建者 Cristian L

May 30, 2017

Excellent course, great teachers, the topics have been exposed smoothly for every level of expertise at bioinformatics. Hoping they make a second part with the others nice videos the teacher has in his Youtube channel.

创建者 Dan S

Mar 31, 2018

I loved this course. The material was really interesting and it was well taught. The assignments were excellent as well.

创建者 Patrick B

Nov 21, 2016

This course was very helpful at building a perspective of how useful algorithms are in DNA Sequencing! The tools I have learned are invaluable.

创建者 Dirk J

Sep 07, 2017

Nice to learn the basic stuff on how alignments and assembly software works. Very good job in how the topic is explained to the students with writing code dynamically. Not easy but you learn a lot on how things work and programming.

创建者 Dorota A

Aug 09, 2016

Very nice review of basics algorithms and data analysis problem. Very good introduction to python programming in biology.

创建者 vaddadi n s k

Aug 08, 2017

This course provided me a very quick overview of all the core concepts pertaining to DNA sequencing. It is very well organized, crystal clear demonstration of concepts and I really enjoyed the course.

创建者 Cao S S

May 11, 2016

Good course!

创建者 Burak

May 17, 2017

This was a very good course! It delivers what it promises successfully and help understand the problem of DNA sequencing. It is a very helpful course, explains domain terms and constructs a background for people that have no background in bioinformatics. It also addresses problems, algorithms that are used in this field and in programming assignments, it forces for the learner to implement them.

创建者 Yunxiao Y

Jan 16, 2017

Great Course!

创建者 Arjan G

Feb 12, 2017

Very nice course!

创建者 Albert S

Jun 22, 2016

Absolutely nice

创建者 Erik A

Jan 05, 2018

Really enjoyed taking this course. Very impressed by the quality of the lectures and practicals. highly recommended

创建者 Sabarish

Jan 21, 2016

Amazing experience so far

创建者 Lara S

Aug 11, 2016

Very well taught and gives a good theoretical background, while still focusing on the practical side enough!

创建者 Luis F R C

May 18, 2016

Excelent teachers and content