Chevron Left
返回到 DNA测序算法

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 DNA测序算法 的评价和反馈

4.7
761 个评分
182 条评论

课程概述

We will learn computational methods -- algorithms and data structures -- for analyzing DNA sequencing data. We will learn a little about DNA, genomics, and how DNA sequencing is used. We will use Python to implement key algorithms and data structures and to analyze real genomes and DNA sequencing datasets....

热门审阅

VK
Aug 7, 2017

This course provided me a very quick overview of all the core concepts pertaining to DNA sequencing. It is very well organized, crystal clear demonstration of concepts and I really enjoyed the course.

KP
May 18, 2020

Very good course this is. Just a little advice, please make the quiz questions more clear and more specific because one shouldn't waste time to understand a question which is very easy to implement.

筛选依据:

76 - DNA测序算法 的 100 个评论(共 180 个)

创建者 Oliver S

Apr 12, 2018

I enjoyed the introduction to some of the algorithms used in genomics... and hope to explore these further in my career.

创建者 Erik A

Jan 5, 2018

Really enjoyed taking this course. Very impressed by the quality of the lectures and practicals. highly recommended

创建者 Ammar A

May 8, 2016

Excellent course that gives enough to understand a lot of interesting DNA related algorithms. Great instructor.

创建者 Ahmed A

Aug 10, 2020

The quality of this course is very high, and I recommend it to anyone who is starting to learn bioinformatics

创建者 李仕廷

Jun 2, 2018

it's really a helpful course, and it would show you the basic algorithms of the software we are using today.

创建者 Lara S

Aug 11, 2016

Very well taught and gives a good theoretical background, while still focusing on the practical side enough!

创建者 Emile v M

Nov 2, 2019

Very good course on DNA Sequencing. Excellent teaching and just the right level of programming assignments.

创建者 Xue S

Nov 23, 2021

The course material is difficult but the instructors are very good. I learnt a lot from this course.

创建者 Jon V L

Dec 3, 2019

really well taught with clear lectures and good demonstrations of the implementations of algorithms.

创建者 Fan S

Jul 24, 2019

Wonderful course! However, I think most of the homework can be improved to become more challenging.

创建者 Brian M

Mar 7, 2017

Awesome! Although you should get some python experience before taking this course. I had a blast :)

创建者 Tiffany L

Mar 4, 2016

Great course. The instructors are very clear. I learned so much about algorithm in DNA sequencing.

创建者 Shane P

Apr 3, 2020

Great Course. Good content and presentation with informative practical sessions. Thank You!

创建者 Priscilla C

May 22, 2017

Great course, the practical classes help me a lot and I did understand the topic. Thank you

创建者 Eyüp V Ç

Jul 13, 2017

the course was clear and instructive. i've enjoyed every moment of it, thx to instructors.

创建者 Divyaank T

May 10, 2020

Excellent course!!! Provided me a great intro into the field of computational genomics!!

创建者 Suresh P

Jun 11, 2021

Excellent Course. Very clear explanation of concepts. You can quickly come up to speed.

创建者 Yawei W

Jul 25, 2019

An excellent course! Learned a lot through the well-designed lectures and assignments.

创建者 Biaobin J

Jan 13, 2017

This course is worth every cent you paid! Expecting new courses from the instructors!

创建者 amoulay

Nov 19, 2020

Excellent course. I didn't want it to end. Very kind and knowledgeable instructors.

创建者 Yunfei G

Dec 22, 2021

Refreshing even for a bioinformatician who has worked on NGS for quite a few years!

创建者 Pratik S

Dec 21, 2019

This is a great course. It was great to see how the algorithms work under the hood.

创建者 Manuel C

Aug 13, 2018

This is more of my area... just starting the first videos and I'm already excited.

创建者 Matteo B

Aug 13, 2019

Not so easy homeworks, but the course is very clear and very interesting. 100% OK

创建者 NGUYEN L U N

Jun 21, 2020

Very interesting course

The homework can be abit too hard but is indeed needed