Chevron Left
返回到 DNA测序算法

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 DNA测序算法 的评价和反馈

4.7
761 个评分
182 条评论

课程概述

We will learn computational methods -- algorithms and data structures -- for analyzing DNA sequencing data. We will learn a little about DNA, genomics, and how DNA sequencing is used. We will use Python to implement key algorithms and data structures and to analyze real genomes and DNA sequencing datasets....

热门审阅

VK
Aug 7, 2017

This course provided me a very quick overview of all the core concepts pertaining to DNA sequencing. It is very well organized, crystal clear demonstration of concepts and I really enjoyed the course.

KP
May 18, 2020

Very good course this is. Just a little advice, please make the quiz questions more clear and more specific because one shouldn't waste time to understand a question which is very easy to implement.

筛选依据:

176 - DNA测序算法 的 181 个评论(共 181 个)

创建者 Dhynasah C

Jan 6, 2022

I was glad to learn the material but I think some of the way the alorithms were explained was very confusing. I ended up going to other sources to get better understand...also the project was very difficult...and I dont think the weekly assignments really matched what we were learning in the videos.

创建者 Nelea R

Jun 29, 2020

Little support from peers or mentors in this class.

创建者 Van N

Nov 2, 2021

I​ am studying Bioinformatics, which means I have had already experiences with coding. However, this course is not easy at all. Furthermore, there is no clear instruction, especially for beginner programmers. Another part which I don't like at all is the quizzes. They are not easy, but there is no solution nor quiz instruction.

创建者 SiefElDin S

Aug 1, 2021

E​xplanation barely helps in the assignments and I don't have time to spend hours on the internet to compensate for this lacking course. Not to mention that some questions are either poorly explained or poorly written.

创建者 Badr E A

Jun 28, 2019

it is so difficult for the beginner biologists, without help from the professionals I would not pass in the homeworks.

创建者 Jennifer R

Jul 4, 2021

V​ery difficult and the moderators do not help at all.