Chevron Left
返回到 狗的情感与认知

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 狗的情感与认知 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,629 个评分
1,105 条评论

课程概述

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

热门审阅

LT
Aug 3, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

RR
May 19, 2020

This course was very informative and interesting. Even people without dogs as pets and having an interest towards pets can take up this course. By doing so, we get to understand ourselves better.

筛选依据:

976 - 狗的情感与认知 的 1000 个评论(共 1,095 个)

创建者 Chenchen L

Nov 11, 2018

Course content is good, but it could be better if some note could be written on a whiteboard during the class.

创建者 Alberto G C

Mar 30, 2017

Intersteing thing to know about the dogs that dognition "method". I liked Brian Hare as good communicator.

创建者 Carla L L

Jan 16, 2017

Un curso muy interesante que te invita a reflexionar sobre las capacidades cognitivas de tu propia mascota

创建者 Gabriela G

Jul 26, 2020

I enjoyed this course very much but I still believe that dogs should not be used to better work for us.

创建者 Anke U K

Mar 3, 2019

really enjoyed the course, it was educational and practical love the connection to the dognition part

创建者 Renee S

Feb 26, 2018

A meaningful and insightful course that delivers surprising information about the way dogs think.

创建者 Mary A

Apr 7, 2017

This class was full of great information and is really cool for any animal lover especially dogs!

创建者 Juan I A F

Aug 29, 2017

I really like the lectures, but I also think that you should work more in the test development.

创建者 佟铁

Oct 1, 2017

Good class to help us know about our dog, I love dogs, Thank you Dr.Hare, Thank you coursera.

创建者 Cailin W

Jan 31, 2017

Great information, slower to get to the real goals of the course until the second half of it.

创建者 Margaretta N

Sep 8, 2015

The content was interesting but the lectures could have been taped in a more engaging manner.

创建者 Nicole R H

May 25, 2020

Some test questions aren't explained in the lesson before, but in one of the later lessons.

创建者 Sharon B

May 24, 2020

I very much enjoyed this course. I will continue with the games in dognition with my dog.

创建者 Sabrina C

Aug 13, 2020

Very interesting content. Professor is entertaining. Exercises and examples are amusing.

创建者 Maria A

May 25, 2016

I was expecting this course to be just about dogs. It was still interesting. Thank you.

创建者 Harmen R

May 17, 2020

The academics were wrong and dog owners were right. Now there is scientific evidence.

创建者 Julia F

Feb 29, 2016

Good beginning level class and a nice reminder of how complex learning really is.

创建者 Vishrutha T

Aug 17, 2020

The mooc links to access the dognition games is outdated and should be updated.

创建者 Mary B K

Nov 20, 2017

Interesting and useful information about evolution of dogs and their thinking.

创建者 Yun D

Mar 26, 2018

Very interesting course. Learned something new about Dog's cognition.

创建者 Ella K

Mar 16, 2016

Detailed and insightful course delivered in a very engaging manner.

创建者 彭巧鳳

Sep 22, 2015

The lecture make me understand more about my puppy, thank you

创建者 Gunnaphon A

May 30, 2020

deep in beneficial details but might need more motion videos

创建者 Paramita S

Apr 28, 2017

The course was informative and I really enjoyed through out.

创建者 刘珂

Mar 25, 2016

It is very helpful to get a better understanding of dogs....