Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,312 个评分
2,034 条评论

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

筛选依据:

326 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 350 个评论(共 2,000 个)

创建者 Jamie R

May 01, 2020

Very good foundation and the instructors make it easy to progress. It was challenging and I learned a lot very quickly. Great work!

创建者 Yu L

Jun 04, 2017

This is an excellent course for those who are interested in web page designing. I've learned practical skill throughout the course.

创建者 Nandhini S L

Dec 05, 2016

I've always been interested in web design and this course was really helpful and now I know the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

创建者 Samoel S

Jul 27, 2020

Through this course i have acquired the basic skills on html, css and javascript and i am ready togo further to advanced learning.

创建者 Apetsi K A

Nov 10, 2019

This foundation doesn't just teach you about HTML, CSS and JavaScript, it also exposes you to the practicality of these languages.

创建者 Paul R B

Nov 30, 2017

Been incredibly eye opening for me as a beginning coder. It was simplified enough to encourage one with no knowledge of the field.

创建者 Igor G D

Aug 08, 2016

An excellent course! Very introductory, but it is meant to be and the Professors are great! It was all well planned and organized.

创建者 Monojit M

Aug 04, 2020

I have learnt a lot. Development of web page is great skill. Everyone should take this course. For beginers it is a great course.

创建者 Venkatesh

Aug 03, 2019

You are doing a great job for serving poor people like me to get educate. Keep Supporting us in improving our level of education.

创建者 Wildenberg

Jan 27, 2017

Clear and easy to follow. Encourages you to try things out for yourself. Definitely recommended if you want to start programming.

创建者 Jahanvi a

May 19, 2020

That's was wonderful course which I came across.. Thanks to all professors to make us understand in as easy way as they can...!!

创建者 Ljubomir M

Mar 13, 2017

Very nice course, you learn a lot by doing it slowly, listening everything and then trying it. I would recommend it to everyone.

创建者 Rafael M

Nov 17, 2015

Great course. The explanations made recover my love for programmin, sadly I didn´t have time to finish it, but next time I will.

创建者 lily w

Apr 11, 2020

I really felt confident in what I was learning, I had a bit of html, css, and java background but for beginners this is perfect

创建者 Shagota D

Aug 17, 2019

Java was tough but the mentors are attentive and getting help from other students really helped. Thankful for this opportunity!

创建者 Edgardo P

May 21, 2019

Great course! It really help beginners to create a solid foundation and concepts on html, css and JavaScript. 100% recommended!

创建者 Stanislav S

Nov 12, 2017

Really loved this course, hope will get me some good job in the future :P.

Advised for everyone, even if you have no experience.

创建者 于阔铭

Sep 26, 2017

Very detailed and passionated presentation for this course, I get the basic understanding in HTML/CSS/JAVA Script, many thanks.

创建者 PARAMKUSAM S

Jun 23, 2020

Fantastic teaching and nice guide for students . Thank you for give this opportunity.I have learnt my things from this course.

创建者 Lejend V

Jun 01, 2020

Great teachers! Great videos! Great challenging exercises! I enjoyed learning from these experienced professionals. Thank you!

创建者 Adegoke D

Jan 28, 2020

Concepts were introduced in chunks that are easily digestible, and the examples touched on all aspects of the taught concepts.

创建者 余子珩

Nov 01, 2017

这门课程非常适合那些对网页制作感兴趣的初学者。课程内容以图片背景替换程序为线索,从而将HTML,CSS与JS进行结合授课。课程内容层次分明,强调动手编程能力,作业的难度安排得也很科学,有难有易。同时老师上课风格诙谐,不会枯燥,我感觉学完之后,收获不少。

创建者 Mohammad M U

Dec 29, 2018

Fantastic course for a beginner. Will make scratch your head for sure. But at the end it's pure joy. Do it. You will love it.

创建者 Dwight S

Sep 14, 2018

started super basic and dialog came across as a bit corny but after the first week it instructional style started to kick in.

创建者 Öznur E

Aug 02, 2020

This was the best course I've ever attended. The instructions were clear and the professors were really good! Thank you all!