Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,312 个评分
2,034 条评论

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

AD

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

筛选依据:

1576 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 1600 个评论(共 1,998 个)

创建者 Felipe S A

Apr 12, 2017

way to beginner, felt it could've gone a bit more in depth coming from a known university such as Duke.

创建者 Eiaki M

Feb 18, 2016

Lectures are boring but the assignments are interesting and useful for the future, and quite involved.

创建者 Nithya A

Jun 25, 2019

This course was very nice, however I found it very repetitive, which tended to get annoying at times.

创建者 SELVAGANAPATHI M

Jun 01, 2020

Simple & Easy to learn with the help of Duke University

Thank you for all the faculties for teaching

创建者 BHAVYA S

May 23, 2020

Thanks to all the Professors for such wonderful explanation. I have learnt a lot as i was a beginner

创建者 Atchyuth G

Jun 27, 2016

It was really helpful and I really feel like I learned a lot!! Can't wait to start the next course!!

创建者 Shaun C

Jan 26, 2016

Good but I think the java script they jump into very advanced stuff if you have never code before.

创建者 Romanas K

Mar 29, 2020

Very informational course, but I felt a bit overwhelmed at how fast the difficulty changed for me

创建者 Sheetal D S

Jul 01, 2018

This course was a very great experience for me.Must enroll.very educative and value added course.

创建者 Sinoeun M

Jun 07, 2016

It is pretty fast paced, I wish there was more studymaterial to help prepare you for the quizzes.

创建者 Md A

Mar 04, 2020

good for beginners like me having no domain knowledge from computer science. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Robert C

Mar 18, 2019

Its a great course but you need to research some of the information outside the Coursera network

创建者 Sudeep D

Jan 12, 2018

Great course but it focused too much on JavaScript. The Steganography course was fun in the end.

创建者 Saurav G

May 26, 2020

A superior for fundamentals of web programming.

but, i have not received my honors certificate.

创建者 Sumit k

Mar 30, 2019

The Teachers are teaching well and are very helpfull, but for beginers this is little bit tough

创建者 PRABHASH M

Feb 24, 2019

For beginners this course is much beneficial and give a basic knowledge of coding and html css.

创建者 Michael B

Feb 09, 2016

Great introduction to the use of Javascript and how to publish a simple interactive webpage.

创建者 Anna N K

Feb 25, 2016

Javascript was a bit challenging and complicated but in general it was very useful. Thanks!

创建者 João C R D

Jul 09, 2020

Overall I am very happy with the course.

I will continue my education via the next modules.

创建者 Debidatta M

Apr 15, 2020

It was great learning this course from duke university which is made possible by coursera.

创建者 ABHISHEK J

Aug 12, 2018

its course is excellent,its very helpful for me to increase my web development skills.

.

创建者 Kristofer W

Aug 06, 2017

Good introduction to the topic, the JavaScript programming modules were the most helpful.

创建者 Nadav Z

Oct 23, 2015

The teachers explain everything very clearly, but the guest videos are a little pointless

创建者 dinesh g

Jul 21, 2018

good course which hits right on the basics , worth the time spend for with good results.

创建者 SURAJ K

Apr 23, 2020

Superb experience... Teachers were great and i got everything whatever they taught..!!!