Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,002 个评分
1,265 个审阅

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

筛选依据:

226 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 250 个评论(共 1,234 个)

创建者 Christopher M

Nov 23, 2016

Very informational and the teachers are extremely helpful and quick to respond. Lots of fun programming activities. All in all a great course!

创建者 Olga G

Dec 20, 2016

Very good course, I like the fact there is lot of exercises and in case someone gets lost there always mentor in discussion forums who is prompt to help. Especially I would like to thank Gerry, always got response from him within half an hour. If only you could add a little bit more material about CSS that would be perfect.

创建者 Mostafa M

Feb 05, 2017

This was an engaging course prepared by an amazing group of instructors. I learned so much from it and I would recommend it to beginners in web development field.

创建者 Alberto R

Dec 05, 2016

Very good course, from the basics to the advanced programming, very suitable for people with no basic knowledge of modern programming. Good teachers, with good explanations and a well balanced learning curve.

创建者 Sara O M K K

Aug 27, 2016

I haven't finished the second lesson yet and I am in love with this course; it's simple and suitable for beginners indeed. I have know many concepts I never heard of lie SEO, UX, UI. Thank you and keep the good work

创建者 Simon H

Sep 24, 2017

Fun and interesting. thanks :)

创建者 Bu X

Oct 12, 2015

The professors are erudite and give amazing lecture. They explain the hard subject in an easy-to-understand way.Besides, they cover more knowledge in a limited time.

创建者 danilo m

Jun 05, 2016

The material is simple and easy to understand, instructors explains very well.

创建者 NotoriousDMV

Aug 21, 2017

It's pretty good. I liked it a lot.

创建者 Rafael M

Nov 17, 2015

Great course. The explanations made recover my love for programmin, sadly I didn´t have time to finish it, but next time I will.

创建者 Israel S P L

Feb 10, 2017

This is a great course, it teaches you a way of thinking, the way of the programmer the way of the software engineer. Anyone who wants to learn programming or cs must take this course. Is one of the best decisions I've made. Thanks Coursera and Duke U!

创建者 Vijai K S

Feb 06, 2016

Doing it plainly for the purpose of specialization certificate :)

Very eager about java courses though :)

创建者 Riaan F V

Feb 10, 2017

Thank you for excellent content!

创建者 Colleen H

Mar 13, 2017

very well taught. The concepts were well presented and explained. The exercises were sufficiently challenging.

创建者 Mohamed E G

Apr 25, 2016

the last week material is too time consuming it's actually requires 2 weeks of hard work

创建者 qurin a

Feb 08, 2017

This course I can learn JS and Image processing at the same time, wonderful!

创建者 Jose U

Feb 10, 2017

Great intro to general concepts :)

创建者 Felix V

Oct 05, 2015

Great course!!

创建者 shu

Feb 11, 2016

Great Course for Beginners

创建者 Andrejs P

Dec 14, 2015

Nice course. Everything is explained. Good first step.

创建者 Jose G

Oct 24, 2017

Great for beginners.

创建者 Mazen A

Jan 10, 2016

Very good introduction

创建者 Kathryn K

Sep 10, 2016

Great fundamentals and it's nice to have something tangible to show for your work at the end!

创建者 Dimas F

Aug 20, 2017

fun

创建者 Muhammad U M

Jan 31, 2017

It is very interesting course with easy and comprehensive contents. It had short length videos which did not create boredom for me at all. I hope Coursera will improve it's stance more in the future. Thanks to Coursera team and teaching faculty. It is really adorable effort.

Regards