Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,964 个评分
1,252 个审阅

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

筛选依据:

76 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 100 个评论(共 1,221 个)

创建者 Abdelrahman G A

Feb 08, 2019

good job

创建者 Benjamin G

Dec 11, 2018

indept analysis, i realy enjoy every seconds of it. Thanks to Coursera and Duke University.

创建者 Shishir S K

Dec 29, 2018

The Contents in the course are very well organised.

Teaching methodology is very unique, as its focuses more on the application of the knowledge learnt.

I am sure, the people who have finished this course will find a difference in them.

Also, this course induces the spirit of programming in the learners and also explains complex image processing techniques in a very simple manner.

Thanks to all the professors and the mentors, for organizing such a fantastic course.

创建者 Daniel V

Jan 13, 2019

Great course, the videos are extremely helpful and provide the tools needed to execute the code.

创建者 Joy

Apr 11, 2019

This course is really great! I, as a beginner, learned a lot about web design through this course. Teachers explain knowledge step by step and the assignments are reasonable. They are helpful for me to understand and apply the theories better. So glad that Coursera provides the excellent chance for us to learn the course.

创建者 Syed H H

Jul 12, 2018

A very good starting course for understanding javaScript.

创建者 Jose R

Jul 20, 2018

The professors at Duke do an excellent job of teaching you what you need to know at every step of the way.

创建者 Rohan M

Jul 19, 2018

great beginners course

创建者 Bardhyl D

Jul 20, 2018

Very good course. I had fun and I learned so many programming skills :).

创建者 Abhishek R

Jul 26, 2018

Very useful and easy to understand for beginners !!

创建者 SANDEEP

Jul 28, 2018

thanks

创建者 Ravi S

Jul 30, 2018

Very good course, just need to practise the material provided to get the best out of it.

创建者 Jose U

Feb 10, 2017

Great intro to general concepts :)

创建者 Pratap C

Jun 27, 2016

Very well designed and taught course. Thanks to the Duke Univ team.

创建者 Andrejs P

Dec 14, 2015

Nice course. Everything is explained. Good first step.

创建者 qurin a

Feb 08, 2017

This course I can learn JS and Image processing at the same time, wonderful!

创建者 Felix V

Oct 05, 2015

Great course!!

创建者 shu

Feb 11, 2016

Great Course for Beginners

创建者 Israel S P L

Feb 10, 2017

This is a great course, it teaches you a way of thinking, the way of the programmer the way of the software engineer. Anyone who wants to learn programming or cs must take this course. Is one of the best decisions I've made. Thanks Coursera and Duke U!

创建者 AHMEDMOHAMMED A A

Nov 13, 2016

Really helpful and full of essential information.

创建者 UMANG S

Dec 06, 2016

exceptional teaching nice documentation really helpful duke learn to program.

at the end its all by COURSERA :)

创建者 Sanket K

Dec 02, 2016

Nice course. Helped me learn the basics well. The quizzes were really good and needed through understanding of the course.

创建者 badr e

Dec 09, 2016

très bon cours

创建者 Rohit M

Oct 11, 2016

awesome experiance ,good explanations but it would be better if you provide more time to do exercises

创建者 Dominic B

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent Step into Coding and computer science program for beginners