Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,978 个评分
1,255 个审阅

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

筛选依据:

151 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 175 个评论(共 1,228 个)

创建者 Stanislav S

Nov 12, 2017

Really loved this course, hope will get me some good job in the future :P.

Advised for everyone, even if you have no experience.

创建者 Jianyu M

Dec 24, 2017

Easy to understand and friendly to freshman

创建者 Alexandre O

Jul 09, 2017

Almost perfect introductory course , great instructors and videos were very informative.

The only suggestion that I would have, is that more exercises relating to syntax in JS are made available.

See you in course two!

-Alex

创建者 Santosh

Aug 04, 2017

i am very thankful and appreciate to duke university and online team they help me to get success towards future.thank you.

创建者 Sanat T

Nov 21, 2017

Great experience ,Good faculty ,Learned a Lot!! thanks

创建者 Chongjun H

Sep 11, 2017

Interesting content!

创建者 shimmer

Jul 20, 2017

amazing

创建者 David E R B

Nov 12, 2017

great for beginers, but would like to have more depth into all the ways an image can be modified with java

创建者 于阔铭

Sep 26, 2017

Very detailed and passionated presentation for this course, I get the basic understanding in HTML/CSS/JAVA Script, many thanks.

创建者 ROHIT K T

Jun 14, 2017

great course

创建者 SRAVANI M

Jun 17, 2017

Very good course to learn fundamentals

创建者 ANAY D

Jul 28, 2017

Outstanding experience!! Will surely recommend!!

创建者 Liron M

Dec 07, 2017

I loved the course and especially the teachers

Very understandable and clear

moving to course 2....

Thank you

创建者 Astha m

Aug 12, 2017

Very helpful

创建者 Akshit D

Aug 08, 2017

This is great course thank you

创建者 Mayank K

Sep 25, 2017

Very Effective way of learning web Designing

创建者 Kateryna Y

Oct 26, 2017

Great course!

创建者 赖兴宇

Nov 26, 2017

pretty good

创建者 Ayush H

Jun 16, 2018

The course was amazing. When I started the course, I knew nothing about HTML, CSS and JavaScript but now I feel that I know at least some of it.

创建者 Rajat G

Mar 25, 2018

Loved the course. The right way to write an algorithm was very helpful to me. I learnt to tackle problems logically rather than just doing hit and trial. :)

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 27, 2018

In just first week of this course, I was able to build my first ever website page containing my interests by simply spending 2 hours per day for 3 days.I was real surprise to see that how a slow learner with a busy schedule like me can learn a new useful skill very easily . This course is designed with high level of academic professionalism. I would love to recommend other fellows to try out this course if they want to learn about web development.

创建者 Aman S

Mar 18, 2018

ausumn course.

Got to learn a lot from it.

创建者 barbara r

May 24, 2018

That was a really good beginning. Thank you! Even I plan move forward with Java I could see the way of thinking about problems, how to start solve the problem. That was simple, quick and easy way to start with programming. Thanks!

创建者 Min L

May 27, 2018

Thank you guys. I love this course.

创建者 CHRISTOPHER F

Feb 07, 2018

I enjoyed this course. The projects were fun programming reviews.